EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.58

$17.99

Savings of: $4.41 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Supp

Posted by Reviewer1382130 on Jul 01, 2010

Switched to these from Digest (also by Enzymedica) to save money. These are good, but now I feel it's worth paying more for the higher potency product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica digestive enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1954425 on Mar 01, 2010

seems to be working fine although I have to take more than one at a time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by EdithW on Jan 30, 2010

I like this product but was unable to purchase more so I do not know if it really helped or not. I am going to try for the Enzymedica Gold next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent Product.

Posted by Reviewer1549502 on Apr 12, 2013

I can't really judge the effectiveness, but I think it is an ok product. Doesn't irritate my stomach anyway.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, but basic as the name states

Posted by MariannEly on Mar 03, 2014

I decided to try if Digest Basic was strong enough to help me with heavy meals, but I think I'll opt for something a bit stronger. A solid product nonetheless and I did notice an impact. No side-effects, prompt delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very goods

Posted by Reviewer2078719 on Nov 26, 2012

It's hard to know how well this actually works but for me it seems to be working well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3066063 on Dec 01, 2012

I like the fact that this product doesn't contain magnesium stearate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1152663 on May 03, 2012

Value for money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work.

Posted by Reviewer1374200 on Dec 31, 2011

Took these with meals that can be slow to digest like heavy meat or beans and I haven't noticed anything which I suppose is a good thing, since I've been using them not had any issues with meals taking ages to digest.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

カプセルが小さくて飲みやすい

Posted by MOMOetMOMO on Jun 29, 2012

効果のほどはよく分かりませんが、 生野菜や果物以外の食事時は飲むようにしています。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 93 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »