EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.98

$52.99

Savings of: $13.01 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Enzymedica, Digest, Plant Based Enzyems

Posted by Reviewer2433988 on Mar 05, 2008

Had a problem with bloating and nasty gas. This product has helped me tremendously after meals. Bowel movements are more regular. Helps aid digestion of heavy food or high fiber food. This product is a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

plant emzymes

Posted by Reviewer2292376 on Feb 27, 2008

works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth the price

Posted by Reviewer2053282 on Jan 30, 2008

This company specializes in enzymes. These work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

This does work!

Posted by Reviewer1688745 on Jan 24, 2008

This was perscribed for me to take. I can tell a difference when I do take it or not! It has worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best digestive enzyme I have tried

Posted by Reviewer1133232 on Dec 20, 2007

This may cost a little more but is the only product that I have noticed a difference in my metabolism and digestion. I stay regular with little or no exercise, as I have MS and don't get about too easy. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Awesome enzyme

Posted by Reviewer1840838 on Dec 18, 2007

This product is fantastic. I wouldn't use any other enzyme product after using this one now for the last 5 months or so. It's more costly, but I believe worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Effective

Posted by Reviewer3278794 on Dec 06, 2007

Works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica Digestive Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2431304 on Dec 06, 2007

Can't live without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Flat tummy

Posted by Reviewer1798148 on Dec 06, 2007

I have been very pleased with this product. I'm amazed at how much less bloated I feel after a meal. I would and have recommended this product to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Digestive Enzymes on the Market

Posted by Reviewer2061099 on Mar 24, 2007

Enzymedica Digest is truly a wonderful product. I have tried many other brands of digestive enzymes, and done lots of research. This product is the only one that works consistantly and gently on my digestive system. It is a lifesaver for my indigestion problems. It is more expensive than other brands, but Iherb has an excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 71-80 of 82 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »