EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$47.99

$63.99

Savings of: $16.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

By far the best digetive enzyme!

Posted by Reviewer1283326 on Mar 14, 2009

I have tried several brands and this is by far the best, even though it is a bit more expensive it is worth it's weight in gold!

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica

Posted by Reviewer2532653 on Mar 10, 2009

Really helps my digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for years

Posted by Reviewer3161174 on Jan 26, 2009

This is a great product. If looking for enzymes, i go to Enzymedica first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped me deal with temporary digestive issues

Posted by Reviewer1852674 on Jan 15, 2009

Seems to be high quality, and yet affordable compared to professional supplements. I'll keep it handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3308983 on Dec 11, 2008

This was recommended by my qigong teacher as I have cfs and very poor digestion, probably leaky gut. The vegi-capsules take some time to disolve. So it works best when I open the capsules and mix it directly in my food. No flavor. It is great to help my body digest my food and get the nutrients I need. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Enzymedica, Digest Gold

Posted by Reviewer3193106 on Dec 06, 2008

Very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

love these guys

Posted by 101010011 on Nov 09, 2008

take these before any type of meal, especially those that contain high amounts of protein or fat and feel your system reap the benefits. no more acid reflux, or feeling lethargic. the digest gold are the real deal. i also notice i dont crave carbs or sweets as much, but who knows if i can attribute that to the Enzymedica's.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent breakdown of meals!

Posted by Reviewer1910121 on Oct 28, 2008

I really like the way my meals, especially high protein, high fat, are broken down for elimination. I feel confident that this Digest Gold is doing the extra work that's needed for a not-so-natural diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Digestive Enzyme

Posted by Reviewer2379863 on Oct 19, 2008

I've tried a lot of different digestive enzymes and this one works better for me than any of the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Digest Gold Works to Balance

Posted by Reviewer1447619 on Oct 15, 2008

My naturopath recommended this product and it has helped me considerably. I plan to stay on it forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 63 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »