EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$79.98

$105.99

Savings of: $26.01 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best digestive enzymes

Posted by Reviewer3237759 on Sep 09, 2014

I have completely reversed my IBS symptoms with these and betaine HCL. My Gastro Doc just told me to change my diet. Lucky i have a brain and the time to read up on the actual cause of it and discovered these enzymes. My life is perfect once again. Thanks Enzymedica!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica Digest Gold with ATPro

Posted by 4886278595421756644 on Jan 13, 2014

While I like the formulation, I have found my BP go up since I've been taking this product. Which I can only attest to the ATP. I am a health practitioner so am curious with this sudden new symptom. I have no adrenal fatigue and therefore think I do not need the ATP. If I take the enzymes before bed (which I normally do) then this product will keep me quite wired. I usually use the straight Digest Gold from Enzymedica, which I see you do not carry. An addition of this product would be great! If you carried it I would order multiples for my clients. So the 240 bottle would be what I'd be looking for! Generally the Digest Gold is brilliant. Many many clients have benefited from it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica, Digest Gold Enzymes, 240 Capsules

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Mar 28, 2012

Enzymedica is best! Make me love wife long time. Now I go 2 hours. Thank you Dr. Gold!

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not like this one!

Posted by Reviewer3344787 on Oct 19, 2010

I used it for about 3 or 4 days and as I continued to use it my stomach got more and more bloated and upset. Felt like a balloon was in my stomach and needed popped! After I quit using it, the pain and bloating went away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent must have

Posted by Navina on Nov 04, 2011

My son has multiple food intolerances and an extremely sensitive gut. So this is a must have for him. Its saved many a days. I am never without it at home or eatouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Do Your Liver A Favour

Posted by Reviewer2876704 on Mar 15, 2011

I love these enzymes. I used to buy Digest Basic thinking that I was being economical. In actuality each capsule contains more than twice that of one Digest Basic. This makes this particular item excellent value for money. My blood seems a lot less coagulated and it really helps improve my protein digestion in particular. Tears into some candida as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatica Digest Gold with ATP-Pro

Posted by Reviewer2352646 on Dec 14, 2015

I have found this product to be highly effective and vastly superior to all European enzyme products that I tried over the years, which inevitably turned out to be stool thickeners to the point of impaction. By contrast, the Enzymatica Gold has been tremendously helpful, my digestion is smooth and all discomfort, bloating, and pain is gone. That said, for people like myself who are thin and consume very little fat, taking the product with every meal or even every day can be counterproductive, in that it probably gets rid of too much fat which the body would need. After two weeks of taking it at every meal, I developed severe back and muscle pain in my entire body which took several days to disappear again. Thus, in addition, I bought some of the Digest Complete Enzyme Formula and the Digest Basic, and I use all three of them as needed, every two to three days. Will definitely continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Security...

Posted by 5475231302767356879 on Sep 15, 2014

This produkt makes sure, thaat all the good food really comes to the right places in the body!

Was this review helpful to you?

average

Posted by Reviewer1296908 on Dec 28, 2012

I do not feel much different after finishing a bottle of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

helpful

Posted by Reviewer2350467 on Jul 06, 2012

This helps but is not the full answer I'm looking for. I'm trying a different formula next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »