EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$79.98

$105.99

Savings of: $26.01 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Expensive but these enzymes work

Posted by 5162081769533305113 on Oct 10, 2016

Over the last few years I've had problems with digestion. I've tried all kinds of products to help. For a few years I used TWINLAB super enzyme caps and those worked pretty well. Then it seems they went out of production. I tried other brand enzymes, but couldn't find any that worked too well. I hesitated with this brand because it's so expensive. Through frustration with continuing problems with my digestion, though, I finally broke down and got them. It's a good product and they do work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

average

Posted by Reviewer1296908 on Dec 28, 2012

I do not feel much different after finishing a bottle of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helpful

Posted by Reviewer2350467 on Jul 06, 2012

This helps but is not the full answer I'm looking for. I'm trying a different formula next.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

caused a throat pain

Posted by 5536679348479784621 on Apr 12, 2016

Can't understand but something there which seems to be causing throat troubles when I started by evening was down with a severe throat pain so stopped it and within a few day got ok then again thought maybe give it a try again down with the same pain so am quite sure on what am typing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of the best

Posted by Reviewer2896760 on Jan 26, 2010

if your in need of serious help with digesting your foods these are the best enzymes out there. they help break down your food so your body can assimilate your nutrients optimally. Its a must have in my supplement routine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband uses this regularly

Posted by Reviewer2427255 on Feb 24, 2010

This does not work for me, but great for my husband.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer3062524 on Jan 07, 2010

Fabulous results from Digest Gold, I have lost 8.5kg since June, but Christmas put me back, so am now on my way to a much healthier lifestyle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by Reviewer3158176 on Jul 13, 2011

These enzymes are the best. All my digestive problems have dissappeared. Highyly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

strongest formula

Posted by truevitality on Nov 12, 2012

This would have to be the strongest enzyme formula i have found on the market and my clients love how it works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best enzymes yet

Posted by Reviewer3250061 on Mar 13, 2012

I've tried many digestive enzyme brands and formulas over many years and this one is the most effective yet. It has a broad range of enzymes to address the greatest variety of foods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »