EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$79.98

$105.99

Savings of: $26.01 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

caused a throat pain

Posted by 5536679348479784621 on Apr 12, 2016

Can't understand but something there which seems to be causing throat troubles when I started by evening was down with a severe throat pain so stopped it and within a few day got ok then again thought maybe give it a try again down with the same pain so am quite sure on what am typing

Was this review helpful to you?

Not effective at all

Posted by Reviewer1278476 on Feb 11, 2016

Overpriced and not effective. Had to take 2 per meal and still suffering. Went to Now HCI and WOW! Stomach flat no more acid reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica, Digest Gold Enzymes works together with Enzymedica, GlutenEase

Posted by Reviewer2747140 on May 15, 2012

I prefer these two products (Enzymedica, Digest Gold Enzyme and Enzymedica, GlutenEase) together rather than alone. Both in my mind are at least a 4 star alone, but when you combine them together they both become a 5 star and really work hard to relieve bloating and the uncomfortableness of certain foods. They are both good products to use if you are on the SCD Diet (Special Carbohydrate Diet) to help with the healing process of the gut. Enzymedica has no hidden additives that will hurt your gut and like I said before it works along with the SCD Diet and does not bring any hidden ingredients that will make healing the gut more difficult. Not like some products that use Inulin or Maltodextrin as an additive. These two, Enzymedica, Digest Gold Enzyme and Enzymedica, GlutenEase are safe from any extra additives. You get what exactly what Enzymes it says on the back of the bottle nothing less and nothing more. AND, yes I believe it's worth the cost of the two products together.

Was this review helpful to you?

吃了半年,每日餐前服用!

Posted by 5514598445635577337 on Aug 10, 2015

感觉有效果,胃部从来没有不适!一分钱一分货 比其他消化酶类产品都要好!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3276926 on Dec 14, 2015

Why go on a plant based diet when there is this to take with your pizza. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1263671 on Aug 20, 2013

Easy to swallow, convenient to carry & they WORK. Thanks for your easy to use web site & valuable service to us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2827780 on Sep 13, 2013

These digestive enzymes work really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

best digest enzyme ever!

Posted by gallbladdertreatment on Aug 17, 2012

Enzymedica digest gold is the most expensive digest enzymes in the market but they are worth for that. Last period i was suffering from RIGHT abdominal pain due to gallbladder malfuction and irritable bowel syndrome.I started to use Enzymdedica digest gold In combination with Lypo GOld and all my problems were gone. The pain has been reduced 90% in one at half month i use the products and i guess soon it will be gone at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Digest Gold

Posted by 4946597611934521553 on Aug 27, 2012

Outstanding product. I have used this for a couple of years but this was my first purchase from iHerb (much cheaper than local health food store). This product changed my life -- I can enjoy and digest many foods I could not before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product - Highly Recommend

Posted by Reviewer1327455 on Sep 12, 2012

I use this product along with their Lacto product whenever I eat any foods containing milk products, and it eliminates the issues related to lactose intolerance. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »