EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$79.98

$105.99

Savings of: $26.01 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good value for money broad spectrum enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1298987 on Dec 24, 2009

Very powerful enzymes. I's rather strong and caused some skin irritation around the lips of my son (whom I syringed him with the enzymes). That problem is taken care of by wiping the mouth with wet cloth immediately. Overall, we are happy with its good value for money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tried & True The Best OTC Digestive Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2956678 on Dec 27, 2009

These are the best digesters, it's that simple! I've been taking them for 5 years and before I started and even since I've started I tried others, but I always go back to Digest Gold. My basic diet is lower carb and higher protein and these digesters aid my digestion remarkably!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer1459438 on Jan 05, 2010

These REALLY helped with all my digestive issues. NO acid reflux or stomach pains anymore. I also removed gluten from my diet & upped the probiotics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer3062524 on Jan 07, 2010

Fabulous results from Digest Gold, I have lost 8.5kg since June, but Christmas put me back, so am now on my way to a much healthier lifestyle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome product

Posted by Reviewer1255062 on Jan 08, 2010

Quite expensive but worth every penny.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of the best

Posted by Reviewer2896760 on Jan 26, 2010

if your in need of serious help with digesting your foods these are the best enzymes out there. they help break down your food so your body can assimilate your nutrients optimally. Its a must have in my supplement routine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

enzymedica, digest gold

Posted by Reviewer1466521 on Feb 05, 2010

very pleased with the product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband uses this regularly

Posted by Reviewer2427255 on Feb 24, 2010

This does not work for me, but great for my husband.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Digest Gold

Posted by SatyaDevi on Mar 08, 2010

I can't believe the difference since I have been using this product! I no longer have acid reflux or any digestive issues.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Digest Gold is Gold

Posted by Reviewer2723111 on Mar 11, 2010

Digest Gold has made my daughters life much better. The swelling in her belly has gone down considerably, as has the amount of pain she was suffering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 100 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »