EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$79.98

$105.99

Savings of: $26.01 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tried & True The Best OTC Digestive Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2956678 on Dec 27, 2009

These are the best digesters, it's that simple! I've been taking them for 5 years and before I started and even since I've started I tried others, but I always go back to Digest Gold. My basic diet is lower carb and higher protein and these digesters aid my digestion remarkably!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer1459438 on Jan 05, 2010

These REALLY helped with all my digestive issues. NO acid reflux or stomach pains anymore. I also removed gluten from my diet & upped the probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer3062524 on Jan 07, 2010

Fabulous results from Digest Gold, I have lost 8.5kg since June, but Christmas put me back, so am now on my way to a much healthier lifestyle.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome product

Posted by Reviewer1255062 on Jan 08, 2010

Quite expensive but worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of the best

Posted by Reviewer2896760 on Jan 26, 2010

if your in need of serious help with digesting your foods these are the best enzymes out there. they help break down your food so your body can assimilate your nutrients optimally. Its a must have in my supplement routine

Was this review helpful to you?

enzymedica, digest gold

Posted by Reviewer1466521 on Feb 05, 2010

very pleased with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband uses this regularly

Posted by Reviewer2427255 on Feb 24, 2010

This does not work for me, but great for my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

Digest Gold

Posted by SatyaDevi on Mar 08, 2010

I can't believe the difference since I have been using this product! I no longer have acid reflux or any digestive issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Digest Gold is Gold

Posted by Reviewer2723111 on Mar 11, 2010

Digest Gold has made my daughters life much better. The swelling in her belly has gone down considerably, as has the amount of pain she was suffering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Celiac Disease

Posted by Reviewer1965678 on Mar 28, 2010

I use this before I eat anything with wheat, rye or barley in it. If I take one of these pills with one of the GlutenEase pills, I do not suffer any stomach pain after eating gluten foods. I have used these for the last 4 years and I have not had any problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 97 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »