EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.24

$42.99

Savings of: $10.75 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best choice for gluten sensivity!

Posted by Non-GMO on Jun 28, 2012

Has the enzymes to cover most any food sensitivity one may encounter. By cover I mean help. I still do not purposely eat gluten so do not know if it would compensate for a mild gluten allergy or not. My digestion is smoother and less gassy when I take this enzyme with meals. I make a point to use with beans, dairy, cruciferous vegetables and meals heavy in grains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1540782 on Apr 21, 2012

These do the job better than others I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exelent

Posted by 4852359420272205592 on Nov 01, 2012

Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Digest Spectrum

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Oct 09, 2014

It is a bit pricey but it is a good product. Seems to do the trick for digesting a variety of foods. Although I also take Betaine as I have very low stomach acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5187366626549098656 on May 20, 2015

Its works

Was this review helpful to you?

Actually does something!

Posted by Reviewer2242883 on May 03, 2016

Unlike other enzymes I've tried, this stuff works! It allows me to eat gluten occasionally without getting a stomach ache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica, Digest Spectrum

Posted by Reviewer1811428 on Jul 31, 2011

These enzymes are amazing!! They enable me to eat a wide variety of food which I was unable to eat before. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like a Miracle

Posted by Reviewer1863682 on Aug 13, 2011

These capsules are letting me eat things that normally make me sick for days. I've got my life back!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2277733 on Jan 10, 2012

This has lots of different enzymes to help you digest a lot of foods and it helps with gut problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just started

Posted by Reviewer3057737 on Jan 01, 2012

I like it so far. I only take when I eat certain food that can cause gas, bloating or when I eat buffet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »