EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.24

$42.99

Savings of: $10.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

"Best All Around "

Posted by Reviewer3234882 on Jan 07, 2012

I have used most of Enzymedica's products but I think this is the best overall. I use it instead of the "Gold" and I think it works better! Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Just started

Posted by Reviewer3057737 on Jan 01, 2012

I like it so far. I only take when I eat certain food that can cause gas, bloating or when I eat buffet.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2948420 on Dec 25, 2011

the best digestive product I have used. I am 64 years old.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

relief

Posted by Reviewer1218525 on Nov 04, 2011

I purchased this product when looking for relief from fructose mal and found that I had instead relief, it even allows me to eat foods that would previously cause me serve bloating and cramps. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

helps with autistic spectrum traits

Posted by Reviewer2664178 on Sep 24, 2011

Finally found the best one for my child with some spectrum traits. This along with spectrum and candida probiotics and we're making progress! To really understand about enzyme use I recommend the enzymestuff website.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Works for my fructose malabsorption symptoms

Posted by Reviewer1354262 on Sep 19, 2011

I can now eat a much broader range of foods thanks to this fantastic formula. I don't have to worry about fructose load either so I am eating more of more foods - freedom!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good All-Around Digestive Enzyme

Posted by Reviewer2806330 on Sep 06, 2011

I'm allergic to pineapple, therefore need to avoid digestive enzymes with bromelain. Enzymedica meets that need. I also appreciate the fact that there are no extra fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like a Miracle

Posted by Reviewer1863682 on Aug 13, 2011

These capsules are letting me eat things that normally make me sick for days. I've got my life back!

Was this review helpful to you?

Digest Spectrum

Posted by Reviewer1254701 on Aug 09, 2011

I have fructose malabsorption and Digest Spectrum is a gift to treasure. The service was so fast I could hardly believe it. Received it withing few days of ordering, which would not be unusual but for a fact that the delivery was to Australia!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Enzymedica, Digest Spectrum

Posted by Reviewer1811428 on Jul 31, 2011

These enzymes are amazing!! They enable me to eat a wide variety of food which I was unable to eat before. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »