EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.24

$42.99

Savings of: $10.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Effective Digestive Enzyme

Posted by 5290001596601790631 on Aug 10, 2016

Have tried others to help with some food intolerances but Digest Spectrum is A++ all the way! I was experiencing inflammation from sone things I was eating (gluten, dairy,etc.) but Digest Spectrum proved to be the most effective antidote! Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Help my tummy

Posted by 5041424088294204157 on Sep 17, 2016

Recently found out I'm allergic to Dairy and sometimes it's unavoidable in dishes. These really help to stabilise those feelings in my tummy and get me back to feeling good in no time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like a charm!

Posted by 5125011628840268709 on Dec 31, 2014

I've been using this product for two years now and it has been a gift from heaven for my sensitivities with gluten and dairy. I've been having problems with gluten and dairy for few years now and I can tell you that avoiding both of them has been hard in Finland. Digest Spectrum has worked every time when I've wanted to get easy in a restaurant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not great

Posted by Reviewer1873524 on Feb 09, 2011

This product did not work well for me personally, although it obviosuly does for many people going by the reviews. It made me feel sick, and depressed when I took these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge customs duty

Posted by 4648670277292119596 on Apr 13, 2014

Had to pay heafty customs duty, this was not mentioned during product purchase

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Digest Spectrum

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Oct 09, 2014

It is a bit pricey but it is a good product. Seems to do the trick for digesting a variety of foods. Although I also take Betaine as I have very low stomach acid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5187366626549098656 on May 20, 2015

Its works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Actually does something!

Posted by Reviewer2242883 on May 03, 2016

Unlike other enzymes I've tried, this stuff works! It allows me to eat gluten occasionally without getting a stomach ache.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1540782 on Apr 21, 2012

These do the job better than others I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exelent

Posted by 4852359420272205592 on Nov 01, 2012

Very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »