EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.24

$42.99

Savings of: $10.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Like a Miracle

Posted by Reviewer1863682 on Aug 13, 2011

These capsules are letting me eat things that normally make me sick for days. I've got my life back!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1421549 on May 14, 2013

Helps to digest fruit and carbohydrates. Really great stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Help my tummy

Posted by 5041424088294204157 on Sep 17, 2016

Recently found out I'm allergic to Dairy and sometimes it's unavoidable in dishes. These really help to stabilise those feelings in my tummy and get me back to feeling good in no time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not great

Posted by Reviewer1873524 on Feb 09, 2011

This product did not work well for me personally, although it obviosuly does for many people going by the reviews. It made me feel sick, and depressed when I took these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge customs duty

Posted by 4648670277292119596 on Apr 13, 2014

Had to pay heafty customs duty, this was not mentioned during product purchase

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Digest Spectrum

Posted by 5061603114268801916 on Sep 19, 2016

These enzymes really help with my gluten and dairy intolerance, I get nill no side effects from eating dairy :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5187366626549098656 on May 20, 2015

Its works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Digest Spectrum

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Oct 09, 2014

It is a bit pricey but it is a good product. Seems to do the trick for digesting a variety of foods. Although I also take Betaine as I have very low stomach acid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Actually does something!

Posted by Reviewer2242883 on May 03, 2016

Unlike other enzymes I've tried, this stuff works! It allows me to eat gluten occasionally without getting a stomach ache.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2277733 on Jan 10, 2012

This has lots of different enzymes to help you digest a lot of foods and it helps with gut problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »