EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.24

$42.99

Savings of: $10.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2277733 on Jan 10, 2012

This has lots of different enzymes to help you digest a lot of foods and it helps with gut problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1540782 on Apr 21, 2012

These do the job better than others I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Digest Spectrum

Posted by 5061603114268801916 on Sep 19, 2016

These enzymes really help with my gluten and dairy intolerance, I get nill no side effects from eating dairy :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5750166982092408613 on Aug 08, 2016

Great Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best enzymes I've used so far

Posted by Reviewer1876199 on Sep 20, 2016

Best enzymes I've used so far

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just started

Posted by Reviewer3057737 on Jan 01, 2012

I like it so far. I only take when I eat certain food that can cause gas, bloating or when I eat buffet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great enzyme

Posted by 5738988367594474947 on Feb 18, 2014

This enzyme is really great for our kids, it is broad spectrum and covers many foods and food chemicals that others don't. It does have a strong taste, so hard to open and sprinkle on foods if you have a fussy child. Definetely one of the best enzymes i have tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is good for heavy meals.

Posted by Reviewer2357101 on Feb 10, 2015

I'm a light eater so don't use it with every meal. But when I eat meat, fish or chicken with other cooked foods, it's great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4653470012055826615 on Aug 21, 2014

It seems to help with digestion better when i take 2 before meals than if i go without.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enzymes

Posted by NaturopathGabby on Jun 24, 2016

I bought this product for the diversity and variety of enzymes which make it a good generaliser when it comes to digesting a bunch of different foods. Haven't had any adverse effects and my digestion seems to be fine - no magic breakthroughs here though. Still, worth a try if you're considering a digestive enzyme that contains a well rounded enzyme profile.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »