EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.38

$47.99

Savings of: $11.61 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

EXCELLENT !!!

Posted by 5596965648213274331 on Mar 19, 2016

Perfect transaction!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good...

Posted by 5438598623263837649 on Jun 04, 2014

I became really bloated the first 5 days but on the sixth day it came down and I feel fabulous....I honestly love the energy I feel and I feel more comfortable after I eat...

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Immune system didn't like it

Posted by Health-Is-Wealth on Nov 30, 2013

My immune system doesn't like any of the Enzymedica products, including this one. However - of the four or five products I've tried, this affected me least negatively and I did find benefit from it at first. I might look at it again in future, though it's expensive. I like that it has no fillers. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by bobbienorthern on Dec 27, 2012

these are strong and really do work.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Fat digestion aid

Posted by truevitality on Sep 19, 2012

I love the enzymedica range and this one is no exception. Great for breaking down fats and good if you have problems with your liver and/or gallbladder

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

difficulty in digest fats finished

Posted by gallbladdertreatment on Aug 11, 2012

i use this product before meals together with Digest Gold. It has helped me overcome all my digest and IBS problems. It also supports my gallbladder and has reduced the choldesterol about 40 degrees in one month of usage. It also helps me to loose weight because it burns the fats of the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1873524 on Nov 16, 2011

Works well, no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product !

Posted by Reviewer1345492 on Sep 22, 2011

I used it to lower my cholesterol by taking between meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1106421 on Aug 24, 2011

We are taking it when we need it & have total confidence it works b/c the product also has no junk fillers, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestion aid

Posted by Reviewer2935835 on Jul 06, 2011

I've used these before and they are good for helping with digesting fatty food. Very easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »