EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.38

$47.99

Savings of: $11.61 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

EXCELLENT !!!

Posted by 5596965648213274331 on Mar 19, 2016

Perfect transaction!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good...

Posted by 5438598623263837649 on Jun 04, 2014

I became really bloated the first 5 days but on the sixth day it came down and I feel fabulous....I honestly love the energy I feel and I feel more comfortable after I eat...

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by bobbienorthern on Dec 27, 2012

these are strong and really do work.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

difficulty in digest fats finished

Posted by gallbladdertreatment on Aug 11, 2012

i use this product before meals together with Digest Gold. It has helped me overcome all my digest and IBS problems. It also supports my gallbladder and has reduced the choldesterol about 40 degrees in one month of usage. It also helps me to loose weight because it burns the fats of the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product !

Posted by Reviewer1345492 on Sep 22, 2011

I used it to lower my cholesterol by taking between meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1106421 on Aug 24, 2011

We are taking it when we need it & have total confidence it works b/c the product also has no junk fillers, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing lipase enzyme, a life saver for my wife

Posted by Reviewer1243772 on Aug 01, 2010

Effective for cholesterol and cardiovascular disorder,always sticks with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1044478 on Jun 22, 2010

Works well with Digest Gold, or get a cheaper version just as good, Doctor's Best Digestive Enzymes, vegetarian.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing for weight loss

Posted by Reviewer1303972 on Apr 10, 2010

This product really works for weight loss. I have dropped a dress size in a week since taking this! At first I did feel bloated for a couple of days and thought the product wasn't working but persistence pays - it must have been part of the detox and cleansing process. The enzymes work by not only breaking down the excess fat in the body, but because you assimilate more nutrients due to the enzymes breaking down the food more effectively, you feel less hungry and eat less. Also helps detoxify the liver. Will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Nov 19, 2009

This seems to help with fats and it may just help with weight loss. I feel better when I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »