EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.38

$55.99

Savings of: $13.61 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not Sure

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

I am not sure if these are better than some of the lower cost alternatives. I like that they are allergen-free and that seems to be the thing that drives up the cost. I quickly used the product and it became very costly to keep buying the product. I have since found other probiotics that are milk, soy, gluten=free.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3246648 on Jun 12, 2012

Great Price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pro bio Australia

Posted by Reviewer1892381 on Feb 28, 2012

Been using this for 4 months and it seems to settle my digestive track but not quite 100%. But is big improvement on other similar products I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1757536 on Feb 17, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica, Pro-Bio, 90 Enteric Coated Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2183128 on May 02, 2011

Not sure about this one, it was odd not to find clear information about how many probiotics is in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth it.

Posted by Reviewer2802933 on Feb 15, 2011

Worthwhile product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica Pro-Bio

Posted by Reviewer2497996 on Oct 20, 2010

I have tried many different probiotics but would have some kind of reaction until I tried the Pro-Bio. This one works well for me and is a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

For Probiotic I only use Enzymedica

Posted by Reviewer1618569 on Dec 21, 2009

I take one Probiotic per day for years. Keeps me regulate..

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2401131 on Jul 22, 2009

I use this with Digest Gold with excellent results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kathleen Gray

Posted by Reviewer1790526 on Feb 05, 2009

I do not have any complaints about Pro Bio or the fast delivery and price of it iHerb. I plan on ordering from iHerb again when I need Pro Bio or anything else that I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »