EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.18

$24.99

Savings of: $5.81 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Enzymedica, Pro Bio

Posted by 4715273793193521358 on Feb 12, 2014

Does exactly what it says. Really breaks down the bad bacteria - on the down side causes flatulence.

Was this review helpful to you?

For my children

Posted by 5164712147029291393 on Feb 03, 2014

Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

A big help.

Posted by Reviewer2390522 on Oct 10, 2012

I really like this probiotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pro-Bio

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 03, 2012

My favorite probiotic. No fillers which is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best I've tried so far

Posted by Reviewer1148476 on Oct 14, 2011

I've tried Dr Ohhiras, renew life ultimate care and Culturelle and have to say that the enzymedica are the most effective so far. They also don't have to be refridgerated which is great on travels!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

My Health

Posted by Reviewer1933280 on Jul 11, 2011

From time to time I need to take Probiotic capsules, I found these to work the best for me. Thank you M Haynes

Was this review helpful to you?

joe

Posted by Reviewer2145595 on May 31, 2010

great product have been suffering a long time this stuff works and also for my sister who has crohns

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Feb 08, 2010

These work great! No refrigeration required and have a guaranteed amount of probiotics at time of consumption. Just wish they had them in stock when I need them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

to reduce intestinal discomfort

Posted by Reviewer2311623 on Oct 18, 2009

It works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by TedBare on Sep 23, 2009

All of Enzymedica products are of excellent quality with genuine research behind them. Regular user.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »