EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.38

$55.99

Savings of: $13.61 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GOOD STANDARD

Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Nov 21, 2015

I find all Enzymedica products excellent. I like this one, but it is only ten billion a capsule where the Healthy Origins is 30.

Was this review helpful to you?

Impressive results in just two days

Posted by 5237759355296929515 on Dec 19, 2014

Impressive results in just two days. Spent several years with chronic diarrhea both day and night. 10 or more bowel movements every 24 hours. I take 3 capsules every night and since the second day but I still have loose stools just go to the bathroom once the banter, another day and another night. Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vegan probiotic

Posted by ejade03 on Mar 31, 2014

Will probably buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Non refrigerated

Posted by 5629524802611485166 on Nov 12, 2013

I bought for travelling as they have a guaranteed potency at room temp with no refrigeration. So far so good, they seem to be effective, I've not had any travel stomach upsets.

Was this review helpful to you?

유산균도 챙겨먹음 좋겠죠

Posted by vividvim on Oct 03, 2013

다이어트, 면역, 세로토닌 분비 등 장이 소화기능 말고도 하는게 많고 매우 중요한 기관이라고해서 이젠 유산균도 늘 챙겨먹으려고요. 이제품이 가격이 비싸지만 제품력이 좋다고해서 구매해요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Anti-Candida

Posted by Reviewer3149528 on Jul 10, 2013

I use this along with Nature's Plus Tri-Dophilus and Thorne's Bacillus Coagulans as part of an anti-candida regimen. So far, this combo has worked well for me. My digestion is better and the symptoms of my allergic asthma have decreased.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

average

Posted by Reviewer1296908 on Dec 28, 2012

I do not feel much different after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

hm...

Posted by Reviewer2494635 on Oct 04, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer1660363 on Sep 12, 2012

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pro-Bio

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Sep 08, 2012

I love this product because there is no added junk in it and your don't have to keep it in the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »