EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.49

$29.99

Savings of: $7.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

best serrapeptase

Posted by Reviewer2556998 on Sep 21, 2011

This is by far the best serrapeptase. I tried all of them and this is the strongest.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

serragold

Posted by Reviewer1431084 on May 15, 2011

Wonderful product and excellent shipping from iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

SerraGold

Posted by Reviewer1070805 on Mar 05, 2011

I use this each day for past 7mos and when i dont i feel the difference! I would recomend for all those that experience joint/back/neck discomfort..an added benefit...it also helps to clean the arteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2667761 on Feb 24, 2011

My stomach is better now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Soon To Tell!

Posted by Reviewer1878182 on Jan 28, 2011

I can't evaluate this product as yet. I have not taken very many. So I'm giving 5 stars for iHerb only. I love shopping here. They have great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1909332 on Dec 01, 2010

Helps arthritis, etc. Makes us feel good when we take it, like a tonic for your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Using SerraGold

Posted by Reviewer1995469 on Nov 18, 2010

Because I have allergies, one of which is to albumin (white of eggs), SerraGold fulfills this supplement taking w/o ingesting albumin which is in other supplements. The verdict is out as to SerraGold's effectiveness since I have been taking the same for just a couple/few months under Doctor's orders. Ergo, my rating of 3-stars so far. I give this product 5-stars for omitting egg whites :)

Was this review helpful to you?

miracle enzyne

Posted by Reviewer2858429 on Jul 22, 2010

Have spinal stenois in the neck and imflamation causes pain. This product stops the pain some how.couldnt make it without this product. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

SerraGold

Posted by Reviewer2241906 on Jun 23, 2010

Amazing results, got relief the first day and it continues. Already have 4 people ordering it with similar results.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

result

Posted by Reviewer1865838 on May 03, 2010

in fact this product was intended for an old domestic dog in family who is deficient , and the remedy has been good for him : better effect on his digestion( as for an human ..) thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »