EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.49

$29.99

Savings of: $7.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by 5244092934397644998 on Oct 29, 2013

Helps to ease the pain. Even my dogs gets help from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5341869509831413891 on Oct 10, 2013

I love the effect this product gives

Was this review helpful to you?

Unkinow mineral blend included with enzymes

Posted by nutranut on Jun 03, 2013

There is a mineral blend in this product that keeps the enzymes from being destroyed in the stomach and alleviates the need for an enteric coating-according to the manufacturer. I believe that this is a good product, but I am uncomfortable taking an unkown "mineral blend". I take other supplements, including some for my hypothyroid condition. Some include certain minerals. You need to be careful with the amounts and types of minerals you take. It would be helpful to know what minerals are included in this product. Also, after taking this I noticed an aftertaste and a peculiar odor to my perspiration. My husband still uses this brand, but I have switched to Serretia. I think the serrapeptase enzyme is great and it has helped both of us with joint pain and scar tissue.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Wow! It really works!

Posted by Reviewer2902916 on May 09, 2013

I don't usually write reviews, but I have been telling everyone I know about SerraGold. I have chronic hip and other joint pain from chronic Lyme disease. I have tried many other products for joint pain and had little results. After starting SerraGold I was amazed to find that the hip pain I usually experience at night while trying to sleep was nearly gone. I have slept better after starting SerraGold than I have in a very LONG time!

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Knee pain gone! Able to breathe on back while sleeping

Posted by davidwebb on Feb 18, 2013

I have been using SerraGold off and on since October 2011. With the very first dose, pain in my right knee was gone! I had a limp from knee pain for a decade. It took about a week maybe two for the swelling and stiffness in my right knee to go away. Another benefit I notice rather quickly was that I could breathe while laying in bed on my back. I looked it up and discovered that arthritis inflammation in my knee and sinus cavity caused the knee pain and swollen sinuses which blocked my ability to breathe. When I first had this knee pain years ago, I went to my doctor and a specialist who did x-rays, cat scans and other tests to determine the cause of my knee pain. The specialist said there was really no wear on my knee so they could not determine the cause. SerraGold solved the mystery for me! I recommended it to my brother who has rheumatoid arthritis which causes pain and lumps in his finger and hands. He has been taking SerraGold for a while and reports the pain is going away and he feels great!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Not sure yet...

Posted by kristinidema on Jan 09, 2013

I'm trying different Serrapeptase products to see if it can lick my Morton's neuroma... It really seems to make it worse! My feet feel more inflamed than not...It's strange. I've read so much about this enzyme helping this condition. Yet...nothing...I've taken other products religiously that I've not had luck with. I like this company so I will continue taking for at least 2 months...We'll see...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great produt, works fine!

Posted by sweetheart on Jun 28, 2012

My skin feels smoother already the next day when taking these. And even my teeth feel cleaner! This product really cleans body. I have always had very dry and cracking heels but after taking these for a while I noticed my heels were fine and smooth. Some people say that any disease could be cured with large intake of all kinds of enzymes. After using enzymes for a while I'm beginning to believe it...

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Good anti-inflammatory

Posted by Reviewer1642118 on Mar 17, 2012

My husband and I use this product for its anti-inflammatory properties. It is an enzyme, but when taken on an empty stomach (we take upon arising) it works to fight inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Not very effective

Posted by Reviewer1817474 on Dec 13, 2011

I prefere the serrapeptase from Serracel. Also, the pills had kind of a strange smell after opening the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

easy to take

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Nov 23, 2011

trust this brand. Seems to be top grade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »