EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$40.78

$52.99

Savings of: $12.21 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer3268842 on Jul 02, 2010

I'm taking 2-3 at a time and it seems to be working but I'm taking it along w/Candex and nattokinase and a strict Candida diet so its hard to tell what's making the difference, but my BP and IBS seems to be calming down, still have eczema from possible Candida. Next time I'll buy the 2X.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3054676 on Jun 05, 2010

Great stuff to cut a cold fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Does what it says!

Posted by Reviewer3216151 on Apr 26, 2010

1/2 day after taking this product I can "feel" my immune system fighting harder! Fights the effects of candida as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1146405 on Apr 13, 2010

I have used this for a month, no colds or flu yet, also my skin has cleared up of 80% of my acne. Timing taking this on an empty stomach is annoying but necessary with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Couldn't stop coughing...until I used Virastop!

Posted by Reviewer1373361 on Mar 26, 2010

I had that kind of cough that kept me up all night, coughing every five minutes or so. Finally, I took Virastop and within 10 minutes, I was able to sleep. It worked for my kids too. We keep extra on hand at all times now.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Virastop shortened my sinus infection

Posted by Reviewer1398592 on Mar 14, 2010

I used Virastop with some natural antibiotics and my sinus infection cleared out in 2 days. That type of infection usually takes about a week and I end up taking prescription antibiotics just to get rid of the infection. So far so good. I will use it on other members of my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

13 people found the following review helpful

Husband uses this every night

Posted by Reviewer2427255 on Feb 24, 2010

Recommended to him and he has used for over a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2873668 on Feb 14, 2010

this company makes the best emzymes, work well no intolerances

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer2444321 on Nov 09, 2009

I know it is pricey, but it is effective. do it regularly and you'll get used to a schedule of taking it on an empty stomach and waiting to eat. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Best for colds!

Posted by Reviewer2151552 on Oct 25, 2009

Unbelievable. Stops our colds in their tracks.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 76 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »