EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$40.78

$52.99

Savings of: $12.21 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3158176 on Sep 12, 2009

Working well as per recommendations in "Enzymes" book. (also purchased from iHerb)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Enzymedica Virastop

Posted by Reviewer1557746 on Aug 10, 2009

Haven't notice a difference using this product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

we love this

Posted by Reviewer1461055 on May 12, 2009

the entire family uses this during cold and flu season...iherb has the best price around

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3295658 on Mar 14, 2009

I started taking it a few weeks ago for fibroids. I don't know yet if it is helping me with fibroids. What I noticed that it does help me sleep better. I take it before going to sleep (2) and 2 when I wake up.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Enzymedica, Virastop

Posted by Reviewer1015224 on Feb 08, 2009

very good supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1369057 on Jan 01, 2009

This has really help reduce number of sore throats and colds for me this winter. Taking public transportation to work really exposes me to a lot of illness. Since taking this product daily I have had no cold, flu or sore throat. A life saver!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

A must-have in our home med cabinet!

Posted by detoxhealing on Dec 22, 2008

I take this at the first sign of a cold, or on the rare occasion when I have a fever or flu-like symptoms. It helps with a quick recovery or prevents the onset really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Work, but priceee

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Nov 11, 2008

I take them with candidase. But in the future I'm going to switch to another brand, doctors best. They also have a supplement to help brake down proteins. They are also some cheaper. These from Enzymedica do work. They are usefull to treat candida etc. Im only experimenting the other brand too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

life essential

Posted by Reviewer1215914 on Oct 28, 2008

If you want to live a healthy life. This one KILLS viruses!! Take as directed.It's on my "hall" of must takes.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Tamara

Posted by Reviewer2370605 on Oct 28, 2008

I bought this product to use aganst virus for my doughter. It is very power ful product that get emidiatly result. I see that girl is stronger and not cold. Her problem is easyer. I use together laurisidin and Olive leaf extrack - all this are working togther with Virasop as antibotic and anti herpes medcine

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 76 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »