EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$40.78

$52.99

Savings of: $12.21 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Work, but priceee

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Nov 11, 2008

I take them with candidase. But in the future I'm going to switch to another brand, doctors best. They also have a supplement to help brake down proteins. They are also some cheaper. These from Enzymedica do work. They are usefull to treat candida etc. Im only experimenting the other brand too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Still waiting for noticable results

Posted by Reviewer1323197 on Aug 28, 2008

I can say the makers of this formula are very knowledgable and have a fantastic website. I cant comment yet on how this product is working for me. Prices on these products from Enzymedica are getting a bit high and not sure if I will be able to continue using them.

Was this review helpful to you?

quite expensive, still waiting for great effects...

Posted by Reviewer2924183 on Aug 31, 2010

hard to find gap to take on empty stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

gut

Posted by Reviewer1891951 on Sep 16, 2008

gut

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great Enzymedica Product

Posted by Reviewer1703718 on Oct 10, 2007

The best Protease I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2058205 on Oct 25, 2007

Really helped with a cold I caught recently.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2873668 on Feb 14, 2010

this company makes the best emzymes, work well no intolerances

Was this review helpful to you?

Virastop

Posted by 4912290658336672044 on Apr 23, 2014

Fantástico!Lo he usado para combatir la candidiasis . Me ha dado muy buenos resultados usado junto con Candidase (de la misma marca) y Candida support de now foods, amén de todos los cuidados típicos ( jabón especial, ropa interior de algón, etc.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5631321345545276821 on Aug 23, 2014

I was having trouble sleeping due to a weekend immune system. I notice I sleep deeper and longer while taking this. At first it did the opposite, maybe die off first couple days . Also I noticed circulation is way better. Being a guy and having optimal circulatoin is very important. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very interesting supplement !

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 31, 2012

Have used Enzymedica Digest Gold & Repair supplements and fing them excellent. So bought these Virastop as they sound very interesting in that they are an enzyme combination to support the immune system against viruses. Will have take for a while to see how affect they are, and can update review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 76 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »