EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.89

$9.19

Savings of: $1.30 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2109847 on Jun 24, 2012

Now that I found a delicious cocoa, I don't have to look any further. And fair traded also!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste cocoa powder!

Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

Definitely enjoyed this product. Try making chocolate with it, my recipe goes as such: mix melted coconut oil, carob powder, cocoa powder, some stevia for sweetness and add crushed raw almonds/macadamia/hazel nuts. Place in the freezer for about 25-30 minutes. You now have amazingly tasty and most importantly, healthy, chocolate!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolaty

Posted by 5165095720707342622 on Feb 15, 2016

I used it mostly for making hot chocolate or cocoa drink and loved it. Creamy, chocolaty, full flavored. .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful.

Posted by Reviewer2035011 on Feb 13, 2012

This is the best,I made chocolate gravy,and this is the best cocoa to use while making this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1464843 on Mar 13, 2012

This cocoa is absolutely delicious for baking, mixing with coffee, making chocolate syrup, etc. The chocolate is high quality and fairly traded - a win-win product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More taste, less suffering in the world!

Posted by 5506400924355035506 on Nov 27, 2013

Why would anyone get a product if it's not fair trade? How can food be nurturing if it's harvested by child slaves? Cocoa powder that bring peace of mind in addition to tasty is the best you can as for. The container makes it easy to use as well. An all around great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Equal Exchange, Organic & Fairly Traded Baking Cocoa, 8 oz (224 g)

Posted by 5138117549631489480 on Feb 12, 2014

Классное какао. Ароматное. Кекс получился шоколадный-шоколадный. Дети довольны.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dark and delicious

Posted by Reviewer2684419 on Jun 30, 2014

Excellent cocoa, darker than I expected, but perfect for baking and chocolate syrup. One of the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good organic cocoa lower in carbs than others?

Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Jan 23, 2015

Great organic cocoa a little lower in carbs than others, I guess.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice chocolate!

Posted by 4657564105170811244 on Sep 27, 2015

Great taste and I love how it's fair trade.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »