EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.89

$9.19

Savings of: $1.30 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2109847 on Jun 24, 2012

Now that I found a delicious cocoa, I don't have to look any further. And fair traded also!

Was this review helpful to you?

More taste, less suffering in the world!

Posted by 5506400924355035506 on Nov 27, 2013

Why would anyone get a product if it's not fair trade? How can food be nurturing if it's harvested by child slaves? Cocoa powder that bring peace of mind in addition to tasty is the best you can as for. The container makes it easy to use as well. An all around great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Equal Exchange, Organic & Fairly Traded Baking Cocoa, 8 oz (224 g)

Posted by 5138117549631489480 on Feb 12, 2014

Классное какао. Ароматное. Кекс получился шоколадный-шоколадный. Дети довольны.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dark and delicious

Posted by Reviewer2684419 on Jun 30, 2014

Excellent cocoa, darker than I expected, but perfect for baking and chocolate syrup. One of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good organic cocoa lower in carbs than others?

Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Jan 23, 2015

Great organic cocoa a little lower in carbs than others, I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice chocolate!

Posted by 4657564105170811244 on Sep 27, 2015

Great taste and I love how it's fair trade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice balanced flavor

Posted by rosanjin on Nov 29, 2015

I don't drink this, I only use this for baking. And when baked it comes out nice and chocolate-y without any bitterness or acidity. It's easy to blend, and easy to use. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste cocoa powder!

Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

Definitely enjoyed this product. Try making chocolate with it, my recipe goes as such: mix melted coconut oil, carob powder, cocoa powder, some stevia for sweetness and add crushed raw almonds/macadamia/hazel nuts. Place in the freezer for about 25-30 minutes. You now have amazingly tasty and most importantly, healthy, chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolaty

Posted by 5165095720707342622 on Feb 15, 2016

I used it mostly for making hot chocolate or cocoa drink and loved it. Creamy, chocolaty, full flavored. .

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful.

Posted by Reviewer2035011 on Feb 13, 2012

This is the best,I made chocolate gravy,and this is the best cocoa to use while making this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »