EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.89

$9.19

Savings of: $1.30 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice Hot Cocoa to warm you up

Posted by odereviews on Dec 30, 2012

This is good tasting hot cocoa, and comes mixed with milk powder, and all you need to do is pour hot water. If you wish to make this onto a cold milk or water, this powder doesn’t dissolve at all. Equal Exchange, Organic & Fairly Traded Hot Cocoa comes with a nice winter themed package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Caim-Horus on Jan 17, 2012

Very tasty, but I have yet to taste add sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by 4NEKOS on Dec 20, 2014

Love the fact that it is organic and that it's fairly traded. The taste is not too sweet and I like it. 甘すぎず美味しいと思います。オーガニックであることも嬉しいですね。

Was this review helpful to you?

did not like

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Aug 26, 2014

I really tried liking this cocoa, but eventually had to throw it away. It was not bitterness, it was another flavour under the main cocoa one that disgusted me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2609620 on Dec 13, 2011

Tasty and fair trade too! This will be my new standard hot cocoa...

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG! I love it

Posted by 5624127839017680791 on Dec 29, 2014

OMG! I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Best hot cocoa ever!

Posted by 5187173039053494848 on Dec 13, 2014

I love this hot cocoa. It is not too much artificial taste of sweetness in it. The flavor is subtle but genuine. Love the quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

kakao

Posted by effgaa on Jun 21, 2013

Labs kakao. Tiesa, sanāk neekonomiski, ja liek tieši tik daudz, cik rakstīts uz iepakojuma. Lielākoties izmantoju tikai un vienīgi ar pienu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Cacao

Posted by olshin on Oct 18, 2011

Very Good, Tasty Cocoa. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Jul 30, 2012

ļoti garšīgs kakao ar stipru garšu un smaržu

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »