EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.89

$9.19

Savings of: $1.30 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by Caim-Horus on Jan 17, 2012

Very tasty, but I have yet to taste add sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by 4NEKOS on Dec 20, 2014

Love the fact that it is organic and that it's fairly traded. The taste is not too sweet and I like it. 甘すぎず美味しいと思います。オーガニックであることも嬉しいですね。

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG! I love it

Posted by 5624127839017680791 on Dec 29, 2014

OMG! I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT

Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Nov 21, 2015

I mix this with decaf coffee and Wondra cocoa powder for a great drink. The Wondra cuts down the sweetness for a tasty drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and not too sweet

Posted by goodstuff on Jun 08, 2016

Whether thick or light, this cocoa drink is nice. I still cannot drink the bitter ones so this is a healthier version compared with the commercially available ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Jul 30, 2012

ļoti garšīgs kakao ar stipru garšu un smaržu

Was this review helpful to you?

kakao

Posted by effgaa on Jun 21, 2013

Labs kakao. Tiesa, sanāk neekonomiski, ja liek tieši tik daudz, cik rakstīts uz iepakojuma. Lielākoties izmantoju tikai un vienīgi ar pienu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by sandraholt on Nov 20, 2013

Not as sweet as some other hot cocoa mixes. It has a rich chocolate flavor, and is ethically produced!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fair Trades Hot Chocolate

Posted by 5250894410346872061 on Sep 30, 2014

My daughter has several food allergies and this is one thing that she can enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best hot cocoa ever!

Posted by 5187173039053494848 on Dec 13, 2014

I love this hot cocoa. It is not too much artificial taste of sweetness in it. The flavor is subtle but genuine. Love the quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »