EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$5.19

Savings of: $0.70 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    НЕЖНЕЕ НЕЖНОГО! :)

    Posted by 5128640814579905903 on Dec 21, 2013

    ВСЕМ ЛЮБИТЕЛЯМ МОЛОЧНОГО ШОКОЛАДА РЕКОМЕНДУЮ ВКУСИТЬ ЭТОТ НЕЖНЫЙ ОРГАНИЧЕСКИЙ ШОКОЛАД! Я В ВОСТОРГЕ!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious chocolate

    Posted by 5625657342130073188 on Oct 09, 2014

    This chocolate is very smooth and creamy. We couldn't taste the hazelnut, but thought the taste was very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delish!!

    Posted by Reviewer1213185 on Jun 21, 2014

    The Equal Exchange chocolates are the BEST tasting chocolate bars I can't get enough of them! Plus they are organic, fair trade, recycable materials, LOVE!! Equal Exchangeのチョコは本気でうまいです!オーガニック・フェアトレード・そしてパッケージも環境に優しい。大好きです!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by 5689959841205786737 on Jun 23, 2014

    Rich, creamy, delicious, just the right touch of hazelnut.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Equal Exchange Chocolates

    Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 22, 2015

    ARE THE BEST! Especially the mint version its so good!! Pricy though.. but will still buy them they are the best I've had on iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow

    Posted by 5207374240986581106 on Dec 31, 2015

    I will order it again, for sure :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great chocolate

    Posted by opheart on Aug 28, 2012

    A great milk chocolate - not too much sweet, gentle and pleasant. The hazelnut hint make it more yummy!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer3095009 on Oct 07, 2011

    Another delicious flavour from Equal exchange - super creamy and milky that it's hard to believe it is organic and fairtraded!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like

    Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Oct 21, 2011

    Very tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2500588 on Jun 04, 2011

    A very creamy and quite sweet chocolate. I liked the hint of hazelnut, but after a few bites I wished for more than a subtle hazelnut flavour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »