EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.28

$6.19

Savings of: $0.91 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very GOOD :)

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Nov 01, 2015

I really miss eating cornflakes and i bought this to make some orange cornflakes cookies for Eid. It stays and maintain crunchy and very tasty compare to conventional , GMO cornflakes. Yup, the only downside it's pricey but worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

organic corn flakes

Posted by Reviewer1983368 on Jul 08, 2011

my kids adore it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Natural Tasting Cereal

Posted by 4893636099550659578 on Jan 10, 2016

Doesn't taste exactly like corn flakes but close to it. It's more like Incan big corn mix with corn. It did take a lil time to get use to the non regular "kel....s" brand but is great to actually eat corn flakes again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste Great But Cost To Much

Posted by Reviewer1655402 on Oct 28, 2011

I would have given it 5 stars but it cost to much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

small

Posted by Reviewer1662056 on Feb 20, 2012

These are very good tasting flakes. However, they are just too small. They are crispy and tasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crunchy with distinct corn flavour

Posted by Reviewer1670267 on Dec 31, 2013

It's hard to get corn flakes which are not contaminated by wheat or gluten, so these are great in this respect. They are also crunchy and flavoursome and have just the right amount of salt. The flakes are rather small though and when soaked in milk for a while become chewy, maybe not a good thing. I like my corn flakes thinner and crispy. It also doesn't say that they are wholegrain, which I prefer, only organic and non-GMO, both of course plus points.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Taste

Posted by Reviewer3203456 on Feb 26, 2012

Good Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, somewhat crushed during shipping though - should be shipped separately

Posted by Reviewer2940852 on Nov 29, 2015

Great 5-star product - organic, corn and salt only ingredients. Big fan of iherb, but this should be shipped separately if there are heavier items in the order - arrived at my doorstep with the cereal box itself a good bit dinged up and so a portion of the cereal was pulverized - so 2-star on shipping procedure for this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

O.K.

Posted by naturalwoman on Dec 19, 2013

Although I do not tolerate many grains, these were tolerable. I tried because they are sprouted. Please visit my page for more reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

달지않고 고소하지만, 너무 두껍고 좀 단단함

Posted by Reviewer1210091 on Feb 13, 2014

입안에서 부서지는 맛이 없고 씹는맛이 좀 둔탁하다고 해야하나.. 아무튼 많이 두껍네요. 좀더 얇고 바삭하게 굽혔으면 좋았을텐데 그리고 양이 참 적어요..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »