EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.07

$43.95

Savings of: $25.88 (59% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ultimate bone builder

Posted by Reviewer1268630 on Feb 02, 2015

Been using this awhile and it has been a good Calcium,D and K supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST of its kind on the market!

Posted by 5062780884941754505 on Apr 07, 2013

This supplement is so complete with everything you could possibly need to support healthy bones, muscles and joints. It is highly digestible & absorbable, which means your body uses all of the ingredients it offers. (Minimal fillers) I have taken many brands over the years, but started taking this one about 25 years ago. I have a history of irregular heart beats (PVC's) when my calcium/magnesium get low. Within two days of taking this product, it totally subsides. As long as I keep taking it regularly, I don't have any problems. And it helps with leg muscle cramps that I used to get in the middle of the night. When I don't take this product, (which is a rare event), both problems return. So it also helps with muscle issues. That is how I know that I am really getting all of its benefits. My bone density tests show the bones of a 30 yr. old and I am 58 yrs. old. So I am very happy....I can't say enough about this particular supplement AND Ethical Nutrients!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

excellent form of calcium

Posted by Reviewer2599659 on Nov 30, 2011

I just take 2/day, one in the AM and one in the PM. The price if right and I don't feel I'm overloading my system with calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just started taking these

Posted by Reviewer1319702 on Dec 13, 2010

I don't know if they are working, I will send a review after I have a bone density test & see the results!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ethical Nutrients, Ultimate Bone Builder, 220 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1131023 on Nov 08, 2010

I would give them a 5 star but the tablet can be (at times) uncomfortable to swallow. The tablets are large.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend

Posted by Reviewer2839330 on Jun 14, 2010

Fabulous product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultimate Bone Builder, Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1336702 on Aug 25, 2009

Last year I was diagnosed severe osteoporosis w/high risk for fracture after a bone density test, my dr prescribed fosamax which I took for many months, but I learned that it can cause osteonecrosis, so I quit taking it & started using Bone Builder over the last 6 months, I repeated the bone density this year & much to my surprise, my osteoporosis has improved, now I'm in the low risk category for fracture, thanks to Bone Builder.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

May affect my bowel

Posted by Reviewer2056166 on Apr 04, 2009

Started this Ultimate Bone Builder WITH Ultra Bone-Up,and have bowel problems. Quit both, problems disappeared. Started again problems returned. Now I'll quit one and, hopefully, find the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

appears promising.

Posted by Reviewer1491025 on Nov 05, 2008

cant tell effects for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Deal

Posted by Reviewer3292938 on Dec 16, 2007

This product is a good value and contains more of the essential ingredients for bone building and maintenance than most on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »