EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.36

$47.95

Savings of: $9.59 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pleased with this product

Posted by 5144148322219920692 on May 31, 2015

Been using this product for months now. No aftertaste - no fish oil indigestion, and good results healthwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Effective

Posted by 5121316531061688243 on Mar 21, 2015

We don't have any aftertaste from these. They are concentrated and support our anti-inflammatory regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked for me

Posted by 5588823399539993410 on Sep 06, 2014

I tried several omega products to lower my cholesterol. This one works for me, based on blood tests. No fish tsste or after taste. Will keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

-

Posted by 4695948332536196222 on Nov 28, 2013

Good product as it improves immune system but contains tricalcium. Have found another similar quality product without tricalcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2152001 on Aug 26, 2013

EuroPharma has great products and this is another one. Very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Compared to fish oil capsules.

Posted by Reviewer1549502 on Mar 26, 2013

Compared to fish oil capsules, this product does not leave any fish after taste or burp. I am disappointed the company has little opened labled trials of information to offer such as effects on blood lipids, blood pressure ect. I know the company can't say the product will do this or that for any medical issue, but I think the company could say in open trials these effects happened in people.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Vectomega

Posted by 5268925068801749247 on May 20, 2012

Hi, So far so good on the Vectomega. Craig Wolf Santa Cruz, CA USA 831-476-6816 cjwolfcpa@gmail.com,

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by Reviewer1580622 on Dec 09, 2011

these medium sized tablets back a lot of oil into a small space. They smell fishy, but my kids like this better than 3 teaspoons of cod liver oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

EuroPharma Vectomega

Posted by Reviewer1368555 on Oct 03, 2011

Great Product, no fish taste EVER..Helps with my occasional depression. Great for the heart. Highly recommended from Dr.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Omega3 ++

Posted by Reviewer2403510 on Sep 25, 2011

I'll be able to answer better after I get my follow-up blood work done but I feel great and no side-effects (gas/fishy breath)so far! This has gotten some wonderful reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »