EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.64

$7.25

Savings of: $0.61 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely linden scent!

Posted by 5225150508070245698 on Feb 20, 2014

Lovely scent-- Just like the linden or basswood (Tilia) trees that bloom here every June. A beautiful reminder of Spring during the cold winter months. Large, long-lasting bar; nice lather; feels good on skin. I like to store extras with my folded towels to give them a clean fresh scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 4952554462994902376 on Jul 22, 2014

Simply amazing! It smells like real linden, and the soap itself is very soft, my skin likes it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pre de Provence Soap bars

Posted by 5525375249053073430 on Nov 19, 2014

Nice chunky size! Great for hair and body. Suds galore. And the scent lasts through the whole bar. Have been using these for years, so glad to find them at a lower price! I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

That's what I call a good soap

Posted by CycloneFaerie on Mar 10, 2013

The soap smells absolutely awesome, not too strong, not too light, not seekly sweet like some products with synthesized linden fragrance. The bar is rather big so that it can be split for more convenient usage. I used it for washing body, didn't notice any dryness after, think it's good balanced. It doesn't get soaked in water and doesn't turn into a slimy mess, at least I had no such experience with this bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

this French soap is excellent

Posted by 4832145176923381572 on Aug 11, 2014

I've used these soaps for years and they are fabulous. The bars last literally months and months, the scent never diminishes and the suds are excellent. Because the soap lasts so long I feel the value is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

試過很多香皂, 這家出的是最好用的!

Posted by 4801135977514653952 on Jul 15, 2014

比日本某大牌子的蜜糖香皂更水潤, 而且不失清爽, 放在浴室還可以省了香薰. 不知道是湊巧還是真的, 用了這香皂之後, 浴室的蚊虫都少了. 會是有關嗎? 我也不曉得... 不過真的很讚!

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit too sweet and overpowering

Posted by 4734276135233697735 on Apr 05, 2015

I adore natural linden smell, was a bit disappointed with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

could be stronger smelling

Posted by jasminem on Jul 14, 2016

in general, European Soaps are good value for money. They are solid bars that do the job. but if you like your soaps to have a stronger fragrance, you're going to be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total