EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.19

$8.99

Savings of: $1.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

amazing!!!

Posted by 4839543666430695171 on Mar 09, 2016

please don't run out of this product!!! I'll always order! perfect for all skin types

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by 5461610885947737309 on Feb 05, 2016

I feel so dry and irritation whenever I use it. So I stopped applying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely worth the money and so much more

Posted by 5412730834506735656 on Feb 02, 2016

After I purchaced the face wash I was exited to try this product as well Well it delivers woders !! I feel like it tightends everything in my face just a perfect start for the morning make up and perfect finish before bed The smell is divine!! i love everything that made from coconut t is it simly GOOD FOR YOU AND YOUR SKIN I recommend it to everyone I know friends, family coligues from work. Do youself a favor and order one too it's amazing !!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice and refreshing

Posted by 4771393442837609291 on Jan 08, 2016

I thought this would smell more like coconut, but it doesn't really, has a pretty neutral smell. Large bottle for a fair price, seems to work well as a basic toner that doesn't dry out the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's genius product!!!

Posted by 5180089732361746888 on Jan 07, 2016

I love it soo much! You must buy it, if don't try it yet. Smells incredible, and very gentle to skin/

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5742578645319402290 on Jan 06, 2016

I love it. It smells perfectly, and works good. I recommend it. Also the size is so big that it will work for long long long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

What's not to like?

Posted by 4686319321787670919 on Nov 02, 2015

Big bottle, cheap price, works well. Didn't get much of an allergic reaction which I hear some people have had (I have normal to sensitive skin). The smell is not offensive and the spray nozzle works well. Nothing to dislike here.

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME!

Posted by 5598478676345146531 on Oct 07, 2015

It's perfect. I use it after the facial wash and they both work very well! Cleans and refreshes your face. The smell was weird at the beginning but then I started to like it :D I will definitely purchase it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Everyday Coconut !

Posted by Kahaliah on Aug 07, 2015

(Sorry for my bad English !) I love it ! It left my skin so fresh and less dry. The smell is great too !

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor packaging

Posted by 4980489631078398387 on Jul 30, 2015

It broke in the box the bottle is empty the top broke and the plastic bag the put it in was ripped

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »