EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.00

$12.00

Savings of: $2.00 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Favourite eye brush

Posted by 5515745443558817047 on May 30, 2015

I use this every time i put on eye make up, this blends out my eye make up flawlessly. Love this brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not an eyeshadow brush, defintely a concealer one

Posted by 4998623177142856102 on Apr 20, 2015

This is the perfect brush for blending the under eye area. However, I ordered it hoping that I could use it for the crease but it's way too big for that. So I wouldn't recommend it as an eyeshadow brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by 5744950165706417307 on Feb 19, 2015

Love this brush for buffing in concealer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial para el corrector¡¡

Posted by 4872853786023013743 on Jan 08, 2015

Lo uso para difuminar el corrector y genial¡¡¡

Was this review helpful to you?

<3

Posted by 4885723562931241477 on Dec 13, 2014

this brush and I have a very complicated relationship, ive owned this brush for three weeks and when I first got it i noticed heaps of shedding which got me worried, since then however the brush has had no shedding and i am using it daily! it works wonders for buffing out eyeshadow in the crease!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great brush!

Posted by 5104083406456896515 on Oct 14, 2014

I love this little brush...great substitute for MAC #57 and this was a good price and good shipping etc!

Was this review helpful to you?

Blends like a dream!

Posted by 4652859674458276112 on Apr 01, 2014

This brush is really good for blending under eye concealer. The brush head is round in shape and dense enough to blend the under eye concealer like using your ring finger. Love this brush !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

love love love it!

Posted by 4916159117663329294 on Mar 20, 2014

I use this as a concealer brush sometimes. It is perfect for a concealer brush and as a eye brush. Definitely should be a brush in everyone's collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little big, but fantastic

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Feb 22, 2014

Useful for concealer diffusion and cream eyeshadow aplication. Soft and gentle, lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brocha para todo

Posted by 5279759663915694222 on Nov 26, 2013

Me encanta! sólo puedo decir eso, la uso para polvos, iluminador y sellar el corrector

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »