EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$20.00

Savings of: $5.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

super

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Nov 01, 2012

labai patogus, kokybikas sepetelis , puikia padengia produkta, sereliai minksti ir svelnius, kotelis patogus rankoje. esu labai patenkinta. very comfortable, high-quality brushes, a high-coverage products, bristles are soft and gentle shank comfortable in your hand. I am very satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

the best brush for mineralpowder! Perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer2523329 on Dec 07, 2012

Prosto super,y pudru nanosit otlichno y tonalnyu osnovu!Iz vseh kistei Everyday Minerals chto y menya est´ eta luchshaya!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

추천 브러쉬

Posted by Reviewer2106827 on Nov 08, 2012

파우더나 파우더 파운데이션 바르는 용으로 강추입니다. 소량의 파우더를 브러쉬에 꼼꼼하게 뭍힌 후 발라주면 모공커버도 되면서 두꺼워보이지 않게 발려요. 자연스러운 파우더 파운데이션 연출에 좋은 브러쉬.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New fave brush

Posted by 5322968965365750901 on Aug 07, 2014

I have tried a few different mineral foundation brushes and this is my fave! It feels so soft and gives a good finish.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite brush !

Posted by 4636262887067227390 on Aug 13, 2014

It's my favorite brush for foundation, it's perfect ! It's so soft and apply the foundation without leaving traces.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5528803579984182963 on Aug 14, 2014

It's dense and very soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Diana

Posted by 5223684716125512086 on Dec 05, 2014

Its fantastic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best kabukis I've tried

Posted by 5123929089425003269 on Jan 03, 2015

I really like this brush, it works very well with the EM Base foundation I ordered. I has a nice thick brush that gets enough product. It is also enough small to keep with you. Absolutely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyday Minerals, Flat Top Brush

Posted by 5242122504115426053 on Feb 28, 2015

personally think that this flat top brush is better than RT brush. only complain it is quite tiny .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »