EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.25

$20.00

Savings of: $8.75 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer2523329 on Dec 07, 2012

Prosto super,y pudru nanosit otlichno y tonalnyu osnovu!Iz vseh kistei Everyday Minerals chto y menya est´ eta luchshaya!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Hanne67 on Jul 16, 2013

I love my flat top brush. It is so soft and it's easy to put on powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice brush

Posted by jeliejoliehugh on Aug 14, 2013

no complaint. a good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

the best brush for mineralpowder! Perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Nov 01, 2012

labai patogus, kokybikas sepetelis , puikia padengia produkta, sereliai minksti ir svelnius, kotelis patogus rankoje. esu labai patenkinta. very comfortable, high-quality brushes, a high-coverage products, bristles are soft and gentle shank comfortable in your hand. I am very satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

추천 브러쉬

Posted by Reviewer2106827 on Nov 08, 2012

파우더나 파우더 파운데이션 바르는 용으로 강추입니다. 소량의 파우더를 브러쉬에 꼼꼼하게 뭍힌 후 발라주면 모공커버도 되면서 두꺼워보이지 않게 발려요. 자연스러운 파우더 파운데이션 연출에 좋은 브러쉬.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soft and good

Posted by 4901773552250114215 on Nov 24, 2013

soft and good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flat Top Brush

Posted by 5485055777048145189 on Mar 23, 2014

I liked the brush, I recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Must Have!!!

Posted by 5337630972096542842 on Apr 01, 2014

Simply the best brush for minerals, don't waist your time and money for different brushes, I also used E.L.F and Ecotools but this brush above all praise!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 4933010564059861849 on May 08, 2014

Goes well with EM Matte Base. In the beginning the brush was losing 1-2 hairs every time I used it, but now the baldness stopped :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »