EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.19

$13.99

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

...

Posted by 4746957362192451370 on Feb 19, 2013

...

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1055794 on Apr 25, 2014

I just tried this shampoo and I love it. It works well with my naturally curly hair, which is in a sorry state at this time of the year (end of winter, it needs some serious conditionning!). Shampoo smells great, not too strong, lathers up very well (a little bit needed only), rinses squeaky clean, and leaves hair nice and shiny. I am a convert! (I also love the facial line Everyday Coconut, great stuff.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfactory, but a little change in design.

Posted by 5173106373994566202 on Jun 09, 2014

I already used this product once, and as I did, this products is amazing in both of quality and quantity. Strongly recomended

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2295859 on Jul 29, 2014

It is a great shampoo. It leaves the hair clean. The only inconvenient is that you have to apply a little more quantity in the first shampoo, but in the second time it is perfect. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best shampoo I ever used

Posted by 5611001523200297111 on Aug 23, 2014

Love the fact that the company is so socially progressive too. Will be using more Allafia products. Love this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells like bubble gum

Posted by 5397094601099771416 on Jul 01, 2015

I love the quality and how it leaves my hair, it foams well, and my scalp isn't so oily after it. Bu the smell i really unusual for as shampoo, and got the lavender one and I like it better.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2765499 on Mar 24, 2012

good product but not suitable for greasy hair. I use it as baby shampoo and shower gel

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this brand

Posted by may291 on Apr 27, 2012

The scent reminds me of Doublemint gum. This was fine, (I have normal hair that is not very fussy) but for the sake of simplicity and not having multiple huge bottles in the shower, I just use the unscented body wash for my hair too, which works just as well for me, and add my own essential oils sometimes. Like that it is SLS/paraben free, fair trade, short simple ingredient list...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2265224 on Sep 16, 2011

Good shampoo and lathers well. Not too crazy about the spearmint smell to it but other than that, like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can´t use it

Posted by Reviewer1841579 on Dec 04, 2011

It´s not clean my hear. I have try it for 2 weeks, but it not work :( I use it like shower gel, and it´s cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »