EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$14.99

Savings of: $1.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The ultimate shampo for my long, thick, dry, wavy blond hair

Posted by Reviewer1432198 on Nov 06, 2013

I have long, thick, dry, wavy blond hair. This shampoo makes my hair completely clean, but do not dry it out. The hair looks glossy, bouncy and with a lot of volume. It seems to "lock in" the moisture maybe? I've only been using sulfate-free and organic hairproducts the past four years and I leave in europe in a dry climate. This shampoo is one of the best if not THE best shampoo I ever tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3359881 on Nov 12, 2013

Good shampoo for everyday use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by 4746957362192451370 on Feb 19, 2013

...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1840462 on Mar 14, 2012

smells better than I thought it would! makes my hair feel healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo thats a bargain.

Posted by Reviewer2359798 on Feb 16, 2012

Great hair shampoo. Will purchase again. Good bargain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A perfect combination

Posted by Reviewer1251590 on Sep 28, 2016

This shampoo is simply amazing because everything about it is great: the ingredients,the price and quantity ratio, and the effect it gives. My partner absolutely loves it and he uses it also as a body wash. He says the mint scent is very refreshing but not too strong because of vanilla and perfect after a tiring day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1055794 on Apr 25, 2014

I just tried this shampoo and I love it. It works well with my naturally curly hair, which is in a sorry state at this time of the year (end of winter, it needs some serious conditionning!). Shampoo smells great, not too strong, lathers up very well (a little bit needed only), rinses squeaky clean, and leaves hair nice and shiny. I am a convert! (I also love the facial line Everyday Coconut, great stuff.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfactory, but a little change in design.

Posted by 5173106373994566202 on Jun 09, 2014

I already used this product once, and as I did, this products is amazing in both of quality and quantity. Strongly recomended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2295859 on Jul 29, 2014

It is a great shampoo. It leaves the hair clean. The only inconvenient is that you have to apply a little more quantity in the first shampoo, but in the second time it is perfect. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best shampoo I ever used

Posted by 5611001523200297111 on Aug 23, 2014

Love the fact that the company is so socially progressive too. Will be using more Allafia products. Love this company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »