EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$13.99

Savings of: $2.00 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2765499 on Mar 24, 2012

good product but not suitable for greasy hair. I use it as baby shampoo and shower gel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2265224 on Sep 16, 2011

Good shampoo and lathers well. Not too crazy about the spearmint smell to it but other than that, like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can´t use it

Posted by Reviewer1841579 on Dec 04, 2011

It´s not clean my hear. I have try it for 2 weeks, but it not work :( I use it like shower gel, and it´s cleans well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lots of body

Posted by Reviewer1223026 on Dec 08, 2011

Large container need to use a lot to gt lather but makes hair fluffy if you like that...:0

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sqeeky hair

Posted by 5107536996256602673 on Jan 14, 2014

It makes my hair feel soooo sqeeky! I dont like that at all but it makes my hair clean and it foams great. So I use it only once every week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry

Posted by 5724285788996126984 on Jan 15, 2014

Sure, refreshing, but way to dry for daily use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coco-betaine?

Posted by 4943679973792810226 on Dec 01, 2013

I bought this and realised I did not check up the ingredient list fully. I checked up on coco-betaine and some said it isn't a very good ingredient... If anyone has accurate information on this, please share. I am switching over to organic excellence once this is used up. My boyfriend got dry but soft hair after using this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo for sweaters or laundry

Posted by Reviewer2410659 on Sep 02, 2012

May be shea butter isn't my cup of tea in hair care. This shampoo does nothing criminal, it cleans your hair for sure. But I don't like how my hair look and feel after that. Smell is also not so great (it's good in a bottle, but in shower it changes). So I end up using it for laundry or washing sweaters. the bottle is huge so may be this will be a tip for somebody else :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not good for oily hair

Posted by Reviewer2860426 on May 19, 2011

It's not good for oily hair, but I like the scent of this shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural

Posted by Reviewer1792593 on Aug 10, 2011

Smells just like a chewing gum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »