EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.19

$13.99

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2265224 on Sep 16, 2011

Good shampoo and lathers well. Not too crazy about the spearmint smell to it but other than that, like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Could be better

Posted by Reviewer2509706 on Sep 07, 2011

It's cheap and you get a huge bottle, but I have to use way more than my other shampoo to get enough lather (and I don't have thick hair). It seems gentle and the scent is mild. My boyfriends likes this though, so I guess I will continue buying it even though it is so heavy that I can barely order anything else at the same time, thanks to the international shipping limits.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

My hair loves this!

Posted by Reviewer1725285 on Aug 22, 2011

The smell of this shampoo is wildly refreshing! Does a great cleaning job, and leaves my hair soft and manageable -- with no perfumes! Just a lovely, soft minty aroma... LOVE!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Natural

Posted by Reviewer1792593 on Aug 10, 2011

Smells just like a chewing gum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Moisturizing Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1710330 on Jun 20, 2011

Very soft and gentle, doesn't dry hair. A smell is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3122261 on May 23, 2011

Foaming, cleansing, natural,smells great, great deal! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

An out of this world experience

Posted by Reviewer2669144 on May 23, 2011

This is one of the best Shampoos you'll ever buy hands down, with it's fresh Vanilla smell and it's great moisturizing effect of Shea Butter you'll never go back to traditional shampoos ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

not good for oily hair

Posted by Reviewer2860426 on May 19, 2011

It's not good for oily hair, but I like the scent of this shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2397516 on Feb 04, 2011

So far, the best natural shampoo I have used. My hair does not feel like straw anymore and it is so much more manageable. I would recommend installing a shower water filter to get the full effects of this shampoo. Recommend completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2140122 on Sep 07, 2010

It's nice to find a shampoo that is thoroughly sulfate free and comes in such a large size bottle for a small size price. I use this every week. I do have to check the pH balance however because it doesn't say pH balanced anywhere. That is why I gave it 4 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »