EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by 5744619932354888741 on Aug 12, 2015

Non greasy and provides the moisture I was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good everyday moisturiser

Posted by 5205857543644623050 on May 28, 2015

This is a good medium, everyday moisturiser. Had a slight nutty scent, quite delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

moisture without being oily

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Nov 30, 2014

This is a good natural lotion sans oily feel, silicone junk, perfume etc. If you want a quick drench of moisture this is it. If you prefer a heavier coco butter type cream this may not be your favorite although for some reason it smells like coco butter a tiny bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lotion SMELLS and also feels like water

Posted by 4636809015756112291 on Nov 06, 2014

This has a very distinct after-application smell. It feels like water going on and barely hydrates. I threw the bottle away it was so bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by 4625335304336678072 on May 05, 2014

At fist this feels and smells a bit weird on the skin but absorbs very easily and fast and leaves skin with no smell. This is my trusted everyday lotion for my atopic skin. Surprisingly moisturizing considering how light it feels when applying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Our favourite!

Posted by Solaki on Mar 22, 2014

Our family loves this lotion, the smell is ok and it leaves the skin moisturised and protective. Also we use it as after sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kristina

Posted by 5270132391909929964 on Mar 07, 2014

Puikus produktas. Naudoju rankom, kūnui, veidui. Super!

Was this review helpful to you?

Calms and smoothes skin without irritating

Posted by IHERB-EUROPE-PAGE on Feb 27, 2014

Bought my product for our little baby daughter that has irritated skin. Day one we used this one the irritation on the skin reduced. Now this is under control and smoother than ever, I tried this lotion also on my own skin and it really is good for my skin. I reorder this one! 5 star rating no doubt!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

My fav body lotion

Posted by lonelywe on Nov 03, 2013

All our family uses it! It absorbs quickly, moisturizes well, smells very weakly (however I wish it smelled a bit better) and a great price-quality relationship.

Was this review helpful to you?

I recived the other with very bad smelt

Posted by 4766812699340223660 on Oct 28, 2013

I recived the other with very bad smelt

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »