EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Safe

Posted by 4766812699340223660 on Oct 28, 2013

With good ingredients to my child

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice. Washes well.

Posted by stylomiloforever on Oct 29, 2013

I've not used this for my hair but as a body wash it works well. Gentle and effective. 3rd buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will purchase this product again

Posted by Cindyphua on Nov 03, 2013

Started using for 2 weeks on my son with eczema skin so far suits him well and he's loving the lemon smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing

Posted by 5057362419740433066 on Nov 10, 2013

Refeeshing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best for my 2 years old girl

Posted by Reviewer2926344 on Nov 11, 2013

That's the best body wash and shampoo for our daughter, it moisturizes skin, doesn't make it dry like other body washes. Though we are still using the lotion after bathing, but you can feel the difference. As well, her hair became more curly after we started using it :) Our little one likes it because it has giraffe on it, she didn't doubt if this was hers or not, she was sure straight away after seeing the bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer1500565 on Nov 14, 2013

We've had this for a few weeks and I like it so much I even use it - originally bought it for my toddlers but it's really nice. Compared to other brands of natural shampoos it's really cheap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scent

Posted by 5592811167385675231 on Nov 24, 2013

Nice scent and it gives a very clean squeaky feel after using!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

"Cancer" free!

Posted by marcosandrey on Jun 07, 2013

If you love your child, apply it daily on their hair. Do not give a gift to your child's future a cancer. Free of parabens, sulfates.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For our kids

Posted by LantauMama on Apr 27, 2014

Good value, nice smelling soap and shampoo for our kids - they love the smell and it is non toxic which makes me happy! After using this for a couple years, I tried some other brands... and now we are back. This product is just fabulous - the ingredients, the easy to use container, the gentle natural smell... very happy with it all and the kids are thrilled to have their favorite back too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for my faughter

Posted by Reviewer1389840 on Jul 03, 2013

Good shampoo for my 4 years old daughter, her hair becomes soft and shiny, and amount is also big.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 220 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »