EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer2977152 on Aug 11, 2008

Love this drink and we feel great drinking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

dont know what this means

Posted by Reviewer3254868 on Dec 13, 2008

great product, would recommend to a friend

Was this review helpful to you?

No Risk Factor

Posted by Reviewer2353056 on May 19, 2009

Exceptionally potent with energy to spare. helpful in staying alert without experiencing a crash afterward, not like your other popular energy drinks in the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

FRS Healthy Energy, Orange, Liquid, 32 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer2793408 on Jun 17, 2009

This product gives me a healty energy boost as advertised. I drink approximately 6ozs prior to my 6 mile walk wearing a 40lb weight vest and it sustains my energy level during the entire 1-1/2 hr walk. Highly recommended basis my individual experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Packs a Punch

Posted by Reviewer2104918 on Aug 14, 2009

Hard to believe it has only 35mg of caffeine. Really zips you up, with no crash.

Was this review helpful to you?

FRS Orange liquid 32oz

Posted by Reviewer1829792 on Oct 20, 2009

this product definetly energize's you! .......long lasting and no lows after exercise......this is part of my workout now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality

Posted by Reviewer1095254 on Sep 12, 2011

Awesome product. Been using for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5744642116320357131 on Oct 10, 2013

I have used this product for years. I recently have had a hard time finding it. I got a great price at this site and it was delivered timely and I love it. This product is great for cycling long distance and every day use as a pick me up.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1267590 on Jun 04, 2009

great energy drink!

Was this review helpful to you?

FRS Healthy Energy, Orange, Liquid 32 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer2821745 on Sep 25, 2008

It works well for a length of time. The only thing I didn't care for was that is was just too sweet. I should have tried the other low cal one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total