EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.53

$18.99

Savings of: $4.46 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not so sure..

Posted by Reviewer2078719 on Sep 19, 2012

Started using this with the Complexion Soap..Had high hopes didn't do much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5505901326799366911 on Sep 10, 2012

Super! So clean skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle for acne!!!

Posted by Reviewer1075073 on Aug 19, 2012

My husband has struggled with acne for years. After one use of this soap, my husband's skin is smooth and very healthy looking. My husband says he will never go without this soap. Reasonable price on iherb as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

good, but dries the skin

Posted by frensisa on May 26, 2012

This soap is good, but it strips the skin. I use argan oil afterwards to keep my skin moist.

Was this review helpful to you?

She loves it!

Posted by YourNameHere on Mar 02, 2012

I buy this for my Daughter. She claims it works better than Pro-Active.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Face Doctor Complexion soap

Posted by Reviewer2043400 on Jan 17, 2012

great product,it really refines ur skin and makes it look good. this is comming from a guy. it must be used with Face Surgeon II to maximize results. When your girl is telling you u face is so soft and looks great you know something is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best soap for rosacea

Posted by Reviewer2725998 on Jan 16, 2012

I've tried a few soaps with seabuckthorn for my rosacea and this one seems to work the best. It's not the cheapest but sometimes you get what you pay for. I use this along with a seabuckthorn oil and most of the time it's under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I like this soap

Posted by Reviewer2315549 on Jan 05, 2012

I have used this soap for 5 years. A bar last about 2 years and the slivers go on for another 6 months. I think it is a good value. I have Rosacea and people don't comment on my raccoon eyes any more. My complexion has improved. So I am very happy with the soap, and recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

face doctor

Posted by Reviewer2116810 on Jan 05, 2012

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing stuff

Posted by Reviewer2820976 on Dec 30, 2011

better then anything on the market. Works so well for adult acne. Shrinks pores the first use. I've used it for over 10 years and have recommended it to so many people. I'm very glad to see the IHerb carries it. Can't say enough good things about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »