EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.53

$18.99

Savings of: $4.46 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

.

Posted by Reviewer2178646 on Jun 02, 2009

Awesome! Seems to work!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5505901326799366911 on Sep 10, 2012

Super! So clean skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing stuff

Posted by Reviewer2820976 on Dec 30, 2011

better then anything on the market. Works so well for adult acne. Shrinks pores the first use. I've used it for over 10 years and have recommended it to so many people. I'm very glad to see the IHerb carries it. Can't say enough good things about it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

face doctor

Posted by Reviewer2116810 on Jan 05, 2012

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good, but dries the skin

Posted by frensisa on May 26, 2012

This soap is good, but it strips the skin. I use argan oil afterwards to keep my skin moist.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Face Dr.

Posted by Reviewer1762028 on May 05, 2009

This product has really helped to clear up my husbands rosacea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleared my Acne/Rosacea

Posted by Reviewer2340465 on Nov 16, 2009

I purchased this soap and within three days of using i my face cleared up considerably. I was very happy. I was using it every day for a while but it started to become too drying so I have discontinued using it for now. But I will go back to it at the first sign of a breakout.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Face Doctor complexion soap - Rosacia

Posted by Reviewer2267367 on Feb 06, 2011

I have Rosacea which causes acne. At the age of 51 I am over spots on my face. I have only used the soap for a few days so it is really to eaerly to tell if I have noticed a difference.After using the soap my face certainly feels refreshed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Danielle

Posted by 4816931155039062805 on Sep 25, 2012

I have been using this product for a few weeks now and am very pleased with it. My skin doesn't feel like I need to moisturise it immediately which is what happens with most products. It allows me to finish my after shower routine and then apply my cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sorry just ok...

Posted by Reviewer1797850 on Jul 23, 2010

it is keeping my skin a little clearer from acne, i still get break outs and my skin complexion has improved a very tiny little bit. a bit drying at times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »