EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.95

$29.96

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

We got pregnant!

Posted by Reviewer1399348 on Aug 14, 2011

After 2 months with this product, together with CountBoost and Maca, we became pregnant! My husband have had low spermcount, but now it was 21 mill per ml and totally 7-10 ml per ejaculations!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended ..

Posted by 4755679265364302287 on Nov 17, 2013

I bought this for myself as i am having low sperm count. After using it for 1 month .. my wife became pregnant ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1881628 on Feb 17, 2010

Wow!!!! I highly recommend this product for those who are planning to have a baby. I've been taking this for a short time and let me tell you, I'm gonna be a Daddy!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

100% works amazingly

Posted by 5079334685866652129 on Oct 06, 2016

I started using this with 10% movement and 0.5 million, and after using it the results is much better, it went from 10% to 70% and from 0.5 million to 2 million after using this for 2 months, you must use this for not less than 3 months to see the results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome product

Posted by 5459873748673358466 on Dec 25, 2013

this product is so awesome. i took it with motility & count boost together, in just 5 days of taking it, my sperm count, motility increase dramatically.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantatstic product (except for inlcuding copper)

Posted by 5158316556267001179 on May 02, 2016

My husband takes this and it is a good product. Only issue is the copper content as he already has high copper so he cant take it exactly as recommended as too much copper has bad symptons.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I herb service was super fast ! beyond expectations honestly

Posted by 4736737415681385875 on Oct 06, 2016

The product is great and what makes it better is I-herb fast shipping and service which is amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

goog

Posted by 5504613112348895288 on Dec 01, 2016

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My experience

Posted by 4906875648290551035 on Aug 18, 2016

It's a great product and has no parallel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4928031090735275515 on Sep 28, 2016

GOOD PRODUCT. You can feel the difference after taking that for a while . I have ordered for second times and also the similar products for woman

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »