EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.95

$19.96

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Worked for me!

Posted by Reviewer1029765 on Feb 16, 2011

I fell pregnant the first month I used Fertile CM after months of trying with no luck. I recommend this product to any one trying to conceive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good.

Posted by Reviewer1407973 on Nov 26, 2008

Easy to take. Never seen such strtchy CM......good luck to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad ingredient

Posted by Reviewer2530967 on Apr 13, 2009

My acupuncturist warned me not to take this product because it contains coral calcium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally something that works

Posted by Reviewer1839440 on Oct 14, 2008

Effects already showed after using FertileCM for just 10 days... amazing. After 3 IVF treatments my body was a hormonal mess. Now, after such a short time of taking Fertile CM as well as FertilAid for Women and FertilyTea I feel much better (both physically and mentally).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product !

Posted by 4863201444329853489 on Aug 24, 2015

I started using this product a week ago, the results are as promised. Going from totaly dried up to wet and lubricated. Works for me !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does something

Posted by Reviewer2501613 on Jan 30, 2012

Does CM good! Not preggo yet but this product gives me hope. After 1wk of taking this product-I started my monthly cycle -which never happens to me bcz of PCOS-I would have to take hormones for it normally. Excellent product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FertileCM

Posted by 5758731667040592114 on Aug 25, 2014

I started taking these pills because it enhances mucus. I definitively saw a difference! Strongly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fertilecm

Posted by Reviewer2936027 on Jun 05, 2011

great product works like a charm

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick postage

Posted by 5454830596010907980 on Jan 19, 2015

I can't really comment on this product as I have only been taking it for a few weeks, but I think I have noticed a slight increase in cm, will have to use it a while longer to be sure. The vitamin C in it did help clear up a cold I was having quite quickly. Also I was impressed with iHerb posting this item out quickly, I received it with 4 days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

goods is good

Posted by 5263009533140455227 on Sep 10, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »