EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.95

$19.96

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Worked for me!

Posted by Reviewer1029765 on Feb 16, 2011

I fell pregnant the first month I used Fertile CM after months of trying with no luck. I recommend this product to any one trying to conceive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad ingredient

Posted by Reviewer2530967 on Apr 13, 2009

My acupuncturist warned me not to take this product because it contains coral calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

i feel the difference

Posted by Reviewer2514855 on Oct 23, 2010

Had great sex:) saw results quickly hope to be prego soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally something that works

Posted by Reviewer1839440 on Oct 14, 2008

Effects already showed after using FertileCM for just 10 days... amazing. After 3 IVF treatments my body was a hormonal mess. Now, after such a short time of taking Fertile CM as well as FertilAid for Women and FertilyTea I feel much better (both physically and mentally).

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good.

Posted by Reviewer1407973 on Nov 26, 2008

Easy to take. Never seen such strtchy CM......good luck to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

fertilecm

Posted by Reviewer2936027 on Jun 05, 2011

great product works like a charm

Was this review helpful to you?

goods is good

Posted by 5263009533140455227 on Sep 10, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick postage

Posted by 5454830596010907980 on Jan 19, 2015

I can't really comment on this product as I have only been taking it for a few weeks, but I think I have noticed a slight increase in cm, will have to use it a while longer to be sure. The vitamin C in it did help clear up a cold I was having quite quickly. Also I was impressed with iHerb posting this item out quickly, I received it with 4 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product !

Posted by 4863201444329853489 on Aug 24, 2015

I started using this product a week ago, the results are as promised. Going from totaly dried up to wet and lubricated. Works for me !!

Was this review helpful to you?

This WORKS!

Posted by 5572461307699020617 on Oct 11, 2013

I tried this last year and again this year. It really works. When my husband and I start trying for a baby, I will be using it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »