EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.69

Savings of: $1.70 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good enough

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on Jul 30, 2013

The muesli is very thin, so if you soak it in milk for a little longer, it has the consistency of oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Familia, Swiss Muesli, No Sugar Added, 32 oz (908 g)

Posted by 4936851086299456320 on Jun 17, 2014

Product was as described, arrived soon and saved me money and the trouble of going to Publix every week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Familia Swiss Muesli

Posted by 5014818075272259782 on Aug 27, 2014

We love this muesli. It is, indeed, very 'European". We were very impressed with h ordering process and the time and condition of our shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1442722 on Oct 12, 2014

Great taste. Worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good~

Posted by Reviewer1837281 on Feb 09, 2012

It's good~

Was this review helpful to you?

An old favorite

Posted by 4615806100190853992 on Feb 03, 2015

Some things last forever. Familia Muesli has been the same since thhe dawn of agriculture (maybe) and is always good and satisfying. Much less sweet than other muesli/granola.

Was this review helpful to you?

Swiss Muesli by Familia

Posted by 5168586776900840431 on Mar 17, 2015

Excellent breakfast cereal. Organic, no GMOs, and it tastes good. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Muesli

Posted by 4805753469327926596 on Sep 02, 2015

I have been eating Familia Swiss Muesli for years, and this is a good price. Buying from stores (if you can find it) is very expensive. This is why I buy in bulk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5649895593606397871 on May 26, 2016

Great grains and not sugared up like most cereals.

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy muesli

Posted by 5199550530216325060 on Jun 24, 2016

good value for money and finally some cereals that dont have that much sugar, but its not as crunchy as some others

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »