EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.69

Savings of: $1.70 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good enough

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on Jul 30, 2013

The muesli is very thin, so if you soak it in milk for a little longer, it has the consistency of oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Familia, Swiss Muesli, No Sugar Added, 32 oz (908 g)

Posted by 4936851086299456320 on Jun 17, 2014

Product was as described, arrived soon and saved me money and the trouble of going to Publix every week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Familia Swiss Muesli

Posted by 5014818075272259782 on Aug 27, 2014

We love this muesli. It is, indeed, very 'European". We were very impressed with h ordering process and the time and condition of our shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1442722 on Oct 12, 2014

Great taste. Worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good~

Posted by Reviewer1837281 on Feb 09, 2012

It's good~

Was this review helpful to you?

An old favorite

Posted by 4615806100190853992 on Feb 03, 2015

Some things last forever. Familia Muesli has been the same since thhe dawn of agriculture (maybe) and is always good and satisfying. Much less sweet than other muesli/granola.

Was this review helpful to you?

Swiss Muesli by Familia

Posted by 5168586776900840431 on Mar 17, 2015

Excellent breakfast cereal. Organic, no GMOs, and it tastes good. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Muesli

Posted by 4805753469327926596 on Sep 02, 2015

I have been eating Familia Swiss Muesli for years, and this is a good price. Buying from stores (if you can find it) is very expensive. This is why I buy in bulk.

Was this review helpful to you?

just ok

Posted by 4910154490609679168 on Jan 02, 2015

good price, not too sweet,mix few spoons with oatmeal for taste. I wish it had more seeds and nuts, like Bob's mill muesli. Just ok to try

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요.

Posted by Reviewer2013095 on Jan 13, 2013

끓여먹어도 생으로 불려놓아도 좋네요. 시리얼 끼니마다 타먹으면 웬지 더 부어 먹고 싶고 그런데 미리 정량만큼 불려먹으니 양 초과도 없고 내용물도 건강해서 좋네요. 근데 밀봉해서 보관한다고 했는데- 그렇게 맛있어 보였나... 떡국그릇 채울 양정도 남았을 때 쌀벌레들이 점령해버렸어요;

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »