EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$3.99

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

yummy

Posted by 5120775936314933417 on May 12, 2013

missed this so muchh!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5484597198188876165 on Jul 08, 2013

I love pumpkin pie! It is hard to find in my location. Thank you for carrying this product iherb!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's pumpkin pie and sweets season

Posted by 5444868756922704466 on Oct 22, 2013

We are enjoying our pumpkin sweets without the extra additives from this great tasting pumpkin pie mix.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by 4643437949251122139 on Dec 08, 2013

made pumpkin pies for thanksgiving and this stuff was great! I will definitely be using this next year for thanksgiving!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best that there is

Posted by RodericRinehart on Oct 27, 2011

All organic ingredients. I use it for pumpkin pies and pumpkin cheesecakes. It tastes great just eating it with a spoon - seriously. Just a fabulous product at a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME

Posted by JustSarah on Oct 16, 2014

Equally as delicious as the pure pumpking puree version, this mix is sweet and spiced but not so much that it's a problem. It is AMAZING and I am so happy to have bought it. Saving me from years of fall without pumpkin while living abroad!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My go-to pumpkin fix

Posted by 4783167902475136938 on Oct 08, 2016

Great (and only) way to enjoy my pumpkin fix all through the year. This product does well in pies, muffins (Korean co-teachers love it), and breads. I can't keep enough of it on hand and now its sold out. Hope they restock soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by 5248998026464504246 on Oct 10, 2016

Although I wish it was just plain canned pumpkin instead of pumpkin pie mix, this tasted delicious. I tasted it directly from the can and it was very flavorful. I used it to make muffins and reduced the sugar in the recipe since this already is sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it

Posted by 5274343494718957424 on Oct 28, 2016

Yummmmmmy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5424278012566933537 on Nov 13, 2014

I used this in pumpkin bread and it turned out great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »