EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$3.99

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

yummy

Posted by 5120775936314933417 on May 12, 2013

missed this so muchh!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5484597198188876165 on Jul 08, 2013

I love pumpkin pie! It is hard to find in my location. Thank you for carrying this product iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's pumpkin pie and sweets season

Posted by 5444868756922704466 on Oct 22, 2013

We are enjoying our pumpkin sweets without the extra additives from this great tasting pumpkin pie mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by 4643437949251122139 on Dec 08, 2013

made pumpkin pies for thanksgiving and this stuff was great! I will definitely be using this next year for thanksgiving!

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME

Posted by JustSarah on Oct 16, 2014

Equally as delicious as the pure pumpking puree version, this mix is sweet and spiced but not so much that it's a problem. It is AMAZING and I am so happy to have bought it. Saving me from years of fall without pumpkin while living abroad!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best that there is

Posted by RodericRinehart on Oct 27, 2011

All organic ingredients. I use it for pumpkin pies and pumpkin cheesecakes. It tastes great just eating it with a spoon - seriously. Just a fabulous product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for baking muffins!

Posted by peachy on Jan 05, 2013

I used the mix to make muffins and they were delicious :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5424278012566933537 on Nov 13, 2014

I used this in pumpkin bread and it turned out great

Was this review helpful to you?

파이믹스반통+계란1개+우유100ml 쉐킷쉐킷~

Posted by Reviewer2789813 on Feb 26, 2015

정말 괜찮은 호박파이믹스예요. 유기농재료이고, 뭘 더 넣을 필요도 없어요. 슈퍼푸드 잔뜩 넣은 반죽 1차굽고, 이 호박믹스 섞어놓은거 부어서 다시 170도로 45분간 구웠더니, 훌륭합니다. ㅋㅋㅋ 재구매 의사 있어요. ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes fantastic!

Posted by 4613386037878701684 on Sep 04, 2016

Taste is just like store bought pumpkin pie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »