EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$3.99

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

yummy

Posted by 5120775936314933417 on May 12, 2013

missed this so muchh!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5484597198188876165 on Jul 08, 2013

I love pumpkin pie! It is hard to find in my location. Thank you for carrying this product iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's pumpkin pie and sweets season

Posted by 5444868756922704466 on Oct 22, 2013

We are enjoying our pumpkin sweets without the extra additives from this great tasting pumpkin pie mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by 4643437949251122139 on Dec 08, 2013

made pumpkin pies for thanksgiving and this stuff was great! I will definitely be using this next year for thanksgiving!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best that there is

Posted by RodericRinehart on Oct 27, 2011

All organic ingredients. I use it for pumpkin pies and pumpkin cheesecakes. It tastes great just eating it with a spoon - seriously. Just a fabulous product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for baking muffins!

Posted by peachy on Jan 05, 2013

I used the mix to make muffins and they were delicious :)

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband ate this out of the can with a spoon.

Posted by 4636022860649809605 on Jan 26, 2014

If you are a pumpkin lover you will love this. Used it to make pumpkin pie for thanksgiving and even I, who gravitate more towards apple pie, found myself eating a whole slice. The left overs my husband ate out of the can with a spoon. It has a wonderful smooth texture and taste that is sweet but not saccharine. Would reorder to make pie again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm, pie.

Posted by odalol on Apr 10, 2014

This kind of thing is not available in Norway. We hardly have decent pumpkins, and much less pumpkin pie mix! But I love pumpkin pie, and this made things easier for me, so I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth puree, yum!

Posted by 4901164331802057895 on Aug 27, 2014

Sweet and tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried yet

Posted by 5748463754117169409 on Sep 26, 2014

Haven't tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »