EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.43

$6.25

Savings of: $0.82 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it!

Posted by 5538125602128427796 on Jun 19, 2014

I Love these cuz they're sweet and tangy and have the whole fruit. My one year old loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

so delicious

Posted by Reviewer1283884 on Jan 05, 2014

I had never tried this conserve and found it very yummy,slightly tangy and reminiscent of a mild raspberry. Very difficult to stop eating this jam once you start !

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful, Luscious True Fruit-Flavored Preserves

Posted by Reviewer1481483 on Mar 15, 2016

Both my wife and I love the delicious cranberry-like tang of these "just the right sweetness" Felix lingonberry preserves. The real berry flavor comes through wonderfully. On toast (my homemade breads), bagels, English muffins & scones, and even pancakes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Felix, Wild Natural Lingonberries, 10oz (283g)

Posted by 4909239214613108896 on Mar 22, 2015

Felix wild natural lingonberries are delicious as an accompaniment to grilled chicken, roast duck and are especially good with pork.This brand of lingonberries are the best as far as consistency and flavour as they are not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfectly Delicious

Posted by 5390923541711329579 on May 01, 2016

I Love It! Nothing could please me more. I have waited a long time to find this __ and here it is. Thank you iHerb, for making this available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lingonberries

Posted by Reviewer2148622 on Nov 14, 2011

Lingonberries as seen on the Dr. Oz show as having a lot of antioxidants. Glad I found it here, a little tart but good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Felix lingonberries

Posted by Reviewer2772182 on Nov 16, 2011

Great price! Will order more very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lingonberry Jam

Posted by Reviewer1451672 on Feb 23, 2012

This is the best jam that I have ever had. There are only three ingredients in it. No long list of names that you can not pronounce. We eat a lot of PB&J sandwiches. We no longer use strawberry jam, only Lingonberry.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3206547 on Feb 28, 2012

the taste was excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer3173866 on Feb 29, 2012

I really like the Lingonberry Preserves and will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »