EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.43

$6.25

Savings of: $0.82 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

smells and tastes disgusting

Posted by 5343949474959813873 on Mar 25, 2016

i really didn't expect this, this is the first time i try lingonberries and i read reviews saying that they're delicious but this is one of the most disgusting things ever. i only recommend for people who tried and like lingonberries but if you haven't tried them then i guarantee you that most likely you'll hate them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfectly Delicious

Posted by 5390923541711329579 on May 01, 2016

I Love It! Nothing could please me more. I have waited a long time to find this __ and here it is. Thank you iHerb, for making this available.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Great Product

Posted by 5154512940196687391 on Jun 05, 2016

I find this to be a delicious and nutritious berry spread! My favorite!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful, Luscious True Fruit-Flavored Preserves

Posted by Reviewer1481483 on Mar 15, 2016

Both my wife and I love the delicious cranberry-like tang of these "just the right sweetness" Felix lingonberry preserves. The real berry flavor comes through wonderfully. On toast (my homemade breads), bagels, English muffins & scones, and even pancakes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Felix, Wild Natural Lingonberries, 10oz (283g)

Posted by 4909239214613108896 on Mar 22, 2015

Felix wild natural lingonberries are delicious as an accompaniment to grilled chicken, roast duck and are especially good with pork.This brand of lingonberries are the best as far as consistency and flavour as they are not too sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lingonberrries

Posted by 4678114620583560082 on May 14, 2014

quick delivery,not tasted yet,but it is a very efficient antioxydand,tx

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 5538125602128427796 on Jun 19, 2014

I Love these cuz they're sweet and tangy and have the whole fruit. My one year old loves them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so delicious

Posted by Reviewer1283884 on Jan 05, 2014

I had never tried this conserve and found it very yummy,slightly tangy and reminiscent of a mild raspberry. Very difficult to stop eating this jam once you start !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lingonberries

Posted by Reviewer2148622 on Nov 14, 2011

Lingonberries as seen on the Dr. Oz show as having a lot of antioxidants. Glad I found it here, a little tart but good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Felix lingonberries

Posted by Reviewer2772182 on Nov 16, 2011

Great price! Will order more very soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »