EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.43

$6.25

Savings of: $0.82 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

smells and tastes disgusting

Posted by 5343949474959813873 on Mar 25, 2016

i really didn't expect this, this is the first time i try lingonberries and i read reviews saying that they're delicious but this is one of the most disgusting things ever. i only recommend for people who tried and like lingonberries but if you haven't tried them then i guarantee you that most likely you'll hate them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer3173866 on Feb 29, 2012

I really like the Lingonberry Preserves and will be ordering more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3206547 on Feb 28, 2012

the taste was excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lingonberries

Posted by Reviewer3159963 on Mar 15, 2012

Thank you for your order, but I wish you were not out of stock. I would have like to purchase another. Anyway, this was an excellent product, the taste was just to my liking with a bit of barely tangy taste to it. I only put it on my toast and enjoy it a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exactly what the doc prescribed

Posted by Reviewer2962531 on Nov 07, 2011

Saw the health benefits of ligonberries on the Doctor OZ Show and they are good tasting too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

They are Great

Posted by Reviewer2402316 on Nov 05, 2011

I have enjoyed the lingonberries. They was so good I gave 3 jars a piece to my mom and sister. They also like it. We will be ordering again at the beginning of the week, about 21 jars. That's how great they are Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Felix, Wild Natural Lingonberries, 10oz (283g)

Posted by 4909239214613108896 on Mar 22, 2015

Felix wild natural lingonberries are delicious as an accompaniment to grilled chicken, roast duck and are especially good with pork.This brand of lingonberries are the best as far as consistency and flavour as they are not too sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Felix lingonberries

Posted by Reviewer2772182 on Nov 16, 2011

Great price! Will order more very soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome!!!

Posted by Reviewer2782169 on Nov 05, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised with the taste of this. Even my children love the taste of it and now they make peanutbutter and lingonberry sandwiches. Product arrived quickly after I ordered it and I will be reordering again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased

Posted by Reviewer2835798 on Nov 06, 2011

Very good product. Really appreciated the fast shipping - was almost the same day as I placed my order! Will order again from you. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »