EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.24

$6.25

Savings of: $1.01 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer3206547 on Feb 28, 2012

the taste was excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Lingonberry Jam

Posted by Reviewer1451672 on Feb 23, 2012

This is the best jam that I have ever had. There are only three ingredients in it. No long list of names that you can not pronounce. We eat a lot of PB&J sandwiches. We no longer use strawberry jam, only Lingonberry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lingonberries

Posted by Reviewer1883037 on Nov 20, 2011

Love it! Not only is it good for you, but it taste good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Felix lingonberries

Posted by Reviewer2772182 on Nov 16, 2011

Great price! Will order more very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lingonberries

Posted by Reviewer2148622 on Nov 14, 2011

Lingonberries as seen on the Dr. Oz show as having a lot of antioxidants. Glad I found it here, a little tart but good.

Was this review helpful to you?

good eats

Posted by Reviewer1480771 on Nov 08, 2011

The Lingonberries jam is extremely appetizing Goes well with roast chicken, Grate on French toast. Still trying other combinations i like too see biger jars.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Exactly what the doc prescribed

Posted by Reviewer2962531 on Nov 07, 2011

Saw the health benefits of ligonberries on the Doctor OZ Show and they are good tasting too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lingoberries Wild Swedish Berries

Posted by Reviewer2589632 on Nov 06, 2011

I loved the Lingoberry Jam and need to order more. Your product was prompt and you had a speedy delivery which I thank you for. I will be ordering another jar from iherb.com. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very pleased

Posted by Reviewer2835798 on Nov 06, 2011

Very good product. Really appreciated the fast shipping - was almost the same day as I placed my order! Will order again from you. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

They are Great

Posted by Reviewer2402316 on Nov 05, 2011

I have enjoyed the lingonberries. They was so good I gave 3 jars a piece to my mom and sister. They also like it. We will be ordering again at the beginning of the week, about 21 jars. That's how great they are Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »