EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.43

$6.25

Savings of: $0.82 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful, Luscious True Fruit-Flavored Preserves

Posted by Reviewer1481483 on Mar 15, 2016

Both my wife and I love the delicious cranberry-like tang of these "just the right sweetness" Felix lingonberry preserves. The real berry flavor comes through wonderfully. On toast (my homemade breads), bagels, English muffins & scones, and even pancakes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lingonberries for breakfast on toast

Posted by Reviewer1667787 on Mar 09, 2012

The Lingonberries were excellent and very tasty. My morning craving for something sweet was satisfield without the risk of my sugar level rising.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lingonberry Jam

Posted by Reviewer1451672 on Feb 23, 2012

This is the best jam that I have ever had. There are only three ingredients in it. No long list of names that you can not pronounce. We eat a lot of PB&J sandwiches. We no longer use strawberry jam, only Lingonberry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lingonberrries

Posted by 4678114620583560082 on May 14, 2014

quick delivery,not tasted yet,but it is a very efficient antioxydand,tx

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wild Lingonberries

Posted by Reviewer1147623 on Oct 30, 2011

Received items in a timely manner and was very pleased with the price as well. I will order more at a future date.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so delicious

Posted by Reviewer1283884 on Jan 05, 2014

I had never tried this conserve and found it very yummy,slightly tangy and reminiscent of a mild raspberry. Very difficult to stop eating this jam once you start !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Great Product

Posted by 5154512940196687391 on Jun 05, 2016

I find this to be a delicious and nutritious berry spread! My favorite!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 5538125602128427796 on Jun 19, 2014

I Love these cuz they're sweet and tangy and have the whole fruit. My one year old loves them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfectly Delicious

Posted by 5390923541711329579 on May 01, 2016

I Love It! Nothing could please me more. I have waited a long time to find this __ and here it is. Thank you iHerb, for making this available.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delish

Posted by Reviewer2145316 on Mar 04, 2012

This product meets all expectations. Wonderful as a spread and great added to a smoothie

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »