EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.43

$6.25

Savings of: $0.82 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delish

Posted by Reviewer2145316 on Mar 04, 2012

This product meets all expectations. Wonderful as a spread and great added to a smoothie

Was this review helpful to you?

Lingonberries for breakfast on toast

Posted by Reviewer1667787 on Mar 09, 2012

The Lingonberries were excellent and very tasty. My morning craving for something sweet was satisfield without the risk of my sugar level rising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lingonberries

Posted by Reviewer3159963 on Mar 15, 2012

Thank you for your order, but I wish you were not out of stock. I would have like to purchase another. Anyway, this was an excellent product, the taste was just to my liking with a bit of barely tangy taste to it. I only put it on my toast and enjoy it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exactly what the doc prescribed

Posted by Reviewer2962531 on Nov 07, 2011

Saw the health benefits of ligonberries on the Doctor OZ Show and they are good tasting too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wild Lingonberries

Posted by Reviewer1147623 on Oct 30, 2011

Received items in a timely manner and was very pleased with the price as well. I will order more at a future date.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleased Customer

Posted by Reviewer2211039 on Oct 30, 2011

Excellent product, price and service. Never had tried Lingonberries before and was amazed by it's delicious flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome!!!

Posted by Reviewer2782169 on Nov 05, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised with the taste of this. Even my children love the taste of it and now they make peanutbutter and lingonberry sandwiches. Product arrived quickly after I ordered it and I will be reordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

They are Great

Posted by Reviewer2402316 on Nov 05, 2011

I have enjoyed the lingonberries. They was so good I gave 3 jars a piece to my mom and sister. They also like it. We will be ordering again at the beginning of the week, about 21 jars. That's how great they are Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased

Posted by Reviewer2835798 on Nov 06, 2011

Very good product. Really appreciated the fast shipping - was almost the same day as I placed my order! Will order again from you. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heaven!!

Posted by jellybellyup on Oct 07, 2013

The only thing wrong with this jam is that there wasn't enough! I loved the tart taste, with just a hint of sweetness. Perfect! I also liked that there were lots of actual berries; it made me feel like I was eating something I'd made at home. Also, the price is a bit steep, thus giving me just enough reason to leave a 4 instead of 5 star rating. As I'm no jelly expert, I hope that is a just call. I would buy it again, but only as a rare treat to myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »