EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$6.15

Savings of: $1.66 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

هلالي

Posted by 4885657121207586893 on Apr 22, 2016

ممتازة جدا منخفضة السكر وبدون ملح وطعم لذيذ جدا

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente e rapidez na entrega

Posted by 5393641633095557222 on Feb 15, 2016

Excelente e rapidez na entrega

Was this review helpful to you?

REALLY TASTY PB

Posted by 4672122727271342395 on Feb 12, 2016

I originally bought this product for the no sugar and no salt. But to my great surprise, the TASTE was ABSOLUTELY TERRIFIC (real peanutty)! The consistency was good; just an all around great product again from I-herb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Iherb product

Posted by 4650462411553550413 on Jan 04, 2016

Yummmmy really nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Fifty Fifty Creamy

Posted by 5388888995247783501 on May 07, 2015

irresistible!

Was this review helpful to you?

My Go-To

Posted by JustSarah on Dec 15, 2014

This is now the only peanut butter I want to eat. It just feels so much more satisfying to have a strong peanut flavor without the extra sugar. I tried other peanut butter recently and was so let down. Definitely give this a shot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Veeeery tasty

Posted by 5385395640200968223 on Nov 26, 2014

Oh, so good that I'm afraid of ordering more because I may it all at once :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Mantequilla de cacahuete.

Posted by Ampareix on Nov 09, 2014

Está muy rica, la utilizo sobretodo en la merienda, untada en pan y con semillas de calabaza o de girasol encima. Es menos sana que la de la marca PB2, pero es más cómoda de usar porque no tienes que andar mezclándola con agua, sólo meter la cuchara o el cuchillo y ñampazampa! Eso sí, al igual que todas las mantecas de cacahuete no hay que abusar, pues produce muchos gases.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like other peanut butter

Posted by 4843035957442724212 on Oct 21, 2014

Bought because it has no salt. The taste is good. Like peanut butter is supposed to be. Very good product. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sugar-free peanut butter

Posted by 4851930470441306252 on Aug 22, 2014

Fifty 50 sugar-free Peanut Butter is tasty, lower-calorie and very spreadable. It's not a big oily mess like many "natural" peanut butters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »