EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$6.15

Savings of: $1.66 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good with bread

Posted by 4936048952638055281 on Mar 20, 2016

Peanut butter smells very sweet and tastes sticky with some granule

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Dreamer37 on Aug 09, 2014

The consistency is good although a bit too oily/fluid. I ate peanut butters more crispier than this. I prefer peanut butter salted and thicker but this one should be a good dietetic choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Miam

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on Jun 05, 2014

Miam, mais ... je trouve dommange qu'il n'ya ai pas plus de "morceaux" ce qui le rend moins crunchy que ce à quoi je m'attendais.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great balance

Posted by kyotomatty on Mar 24, 2014

could have more peanuts. plain but that's the way i like it. non salty

Was this review helpful to you?

The Price is Right

Posted by 5513516246234201289 on Feb 08, 2014

Nice and crunchy PB. We bought this one together with the creamy and both are really delicious. We'll reorder again.

Was this review helpful to you?

not impressed

Posted by 5045548883885595507 on Nov 18, 2013

No sugar does not mean it should be tasteless. A bit of salt could've fixed the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Хорошая вкусная паста

Posted by 4883048502658117070 on Oct 24, 2013

Хорошая паста, до этого пробовала всего раз арахисовую пасту и эта понравилась больше. Хорошо идет с крекером и хлебом, чтоб добавить вкуса добавляю сгущенку или мед - тогда супер вкусно. Для любителей чего - то несладкого. Очень питательная, хотя сразу этого не замечаешь пока кушаешь. Из того что удивило - содержит hydrogenated Oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by 5162573003624369309 on Oct 10, 2013

PB&J is my snack yo! Now, I don't feel so guilty. Thanks for the great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1747422 on Jul 18, 2013

I was surprised that it was salt free as it is not advertised to be so. I would have preferred it with a little salt, although it is good for people trying to cut salt out of their diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good crunchiness!

Posted by blindlybeautiful on Feb 20, 2013

The consistency is good, and has the right amount of crunchiness. It tastes a lot like any other healthy peanut butter, if you know what I mean :D I prefer my peanut butters saltier, but this one definitely still has that kind of sweet taste of it. Other than that, I think it's a good peanut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total