EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$6.15

Savings of: $1.66 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fifty 50, Low Glycemic Peanut Butter, Crunchy, 18 oz (510 g)

Posted by 5717041312409861081 on May 02, 2016

Very fast delivery send to Singapore, received within one week. It is very rich ams yummy, love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best peanut butter!

Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Apr 27, 2016

This peanut butter is delicious, love crunchy peanut butter. I will be repurchasing and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fifty 50 Low Glycemic Peanut Butter Crunchy

Posted by 5588620717910235756 on Feb 19, 2016

Extremely delicious! Crunchy and light. However it contains hydrogenated oil. Why is it shown as 0% trans fat on the supplement facts?

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Peanut butter

Posted by 4957590223039781400 on Dec 12, 2015

It is in the same time creamy and crunchy, the flavor is just right. We love it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fifty Fifty crunchy

Posted by 5388888995247783501 on May 07, 2015

irresistible!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine

Posted by ValentinaG on Apr 22, 2015

Like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!

Posted by Harpocrates on Jan 26, 2015

My wife and I loooove this peanut butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Om nom nom

Posted by 5523592342708533551 on Jan 25, 2015

Это просто наркотик какой-то, целый день хожу вокруг него с ложкой и прикладываюсь:)) Очень интересный вкус, не соленый,но и не пресный.Орешек много.Я попробовала и не пожалела,буду заказывать опять! It's just a drug of some kind, all-day walk around with a spoon and eat :)) I am afraid of their shape :)) Very interesting taste, not salty, but not bland. A lot of nuts. I tried and did not regret, I will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure unsweetened peanut

Posted by 4985055073522977584 on Nov 05, 2014

This peanut butter tastes just like plain peanuts, no sugar, nor salt added. I really liked it. However, it won't fulfill your cravings for something sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty salt free peanut butter

Posted by 4843035957442724212 on Oct 13, 2014

I was looking for salt free food. And I like peanut butter, but it is usually heavily salted! Not this, and it is as good as any:))

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »