EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$6.15

Savings of: $1.66 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Om nom nom

Posted by 5523592342708533551 on Jan 25, 2015

Это просто наркотик какой-то, целый день хожу вокруг него с ложкой и прикладываюсь:)) Очень интересный вкус, не соленый,но и не пресный.Орешек много.Я попробовала и не пожалела,буду заказывать опять! It's just a drug of some kind, all-day walk around with a spoon and eat :)) I am afraid of their shape :)) Very interesting taste, not salty, but not bland. A lot of nuts. I tried and did not regret, I will order again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Peanut butter

Posted by Reviewer2813977 on Dec 06, 2012

Healthy for Protein and a sugar free snack

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

happy customer

Posted by LadyEnigma on Jul 03, 2016

We've been eating this peanut butter pretty much exclusively for a couple of years now. None of us are diabetic, or even extremely concerned about sugar or glycemic load - we just love the simple, natural taste and texture. The oil does not separate as in some natural peanut butters, either, which is a plus. Since this has no sugar, it isn't sweet, which may be an advantage to some, but not to others. But the Glycemic load is reduced, so it does benefit diabetics. Beware, as always, of the calories. The other benefit of this product is that it does not require stirring (contains rapeseed, cottonseed, and soybean oils). That's a real plus! Good quantity for the price. The taste is excellent: it tastes like peanut butter should taste. I will buy this again. Nutritional Data: 2 Tablespoons calories 190 fat calories 140 no Sodium Carbs 7g fiber 3g protiens 7g **If you find my review useful, click "YES" and see more useful info by clicking on my name.**

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 5128632116342217209 on Aug 19, 2014

Très bon Mais le fait qu'il soit 'allégé´ ne lui donne pas la saveur du normal mais reste très bien!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Peanut Butter

Posted by 5079701314115696309 on Sep 02, 2016

Very natural, no sugar and salt and peanut very fresh, very tasty. I like it and order 4 bottle on my second order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine

Posted by ValentinaG on Apr 22, 2015

Like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best peanut butter!

Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Apr 27, 2016

This peanut butter is delicious, love crunchy peanut butter. I will be repurchasing and highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a really good peanutbutter

Posted by Reviewer2349649 on Aug 14, 2013

i enjoyed this one, just love it with veggies

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty & Natural

Posted by YuliaRu on Nov 06, 2016

This product is really yummy with many peanut pieces, also very natural, without salt and sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sugar-free peanut butter

Posted by 4851930470441306252 on Aug 22, 2014

Fifty 50 sugar-free Peanut Butter is tasty, lower-calorie and very spreadable. It's not a big oily mess like many "natural" peanut butters.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »