EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$6.15

Savings of: $1.66 (27% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty

Posted by LITHUANIA on Mar 10, 2014

Tasty and very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by 5372311520269005789 on Jul 19, 2014

Not too sweet, but still very nice as peanut butter, perfect for those who doesn't need the additional sugars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 5128632116342217209 on Aug 19, 2014

Très bon Mais le fait qu'il soit 'allégé´ ne lui donne pas la saveur du normal mais reste très bien!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sugar-free peanut butter

Posted by 4851930470441306252 on Aug 22, 2014

Fifty 50 sugar-free Peanut Butter is tasty, lower-calorie and very spreadable. It's not a big oily mess like many "natural" peanut butters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfeito!

Posted by 5414401256539338261 on Oct 06, 2014

Excelente produto! Recomendo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty salt free peanut butter

Posted by 4843035957442724212 on Oct 13, 2014

I was looking for salt free food. And I like peanut butter, but it is usually heavily salted! Not this, and it is as good as any:))

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure unsweetened peanut

Posted by 4985055073522977584 on Nov 05, 2014

This peanut butter tastes just like plain peanuts, no sugar, nor salt added. I really liked it. However, it won't fulfill your cravings for something sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Om nom nom

Posted by 5523592342708533551 on Jan 25, 2015

Это просто наркотик какой-то, целый день хожу вокруг него с ложкой и прикладываюсь:)) Очень интересный вкус, не соленый,но и не пресный.Орешек много.Я попробовала и не пожалела,буду заказывать опять! It's just a drug of some kind, all-day walk around with a spoon and eat :)) I am afraid of their shape :)) Very interesting taste, not salty, but not bland. A lot of nuts. I tried and did not regret, I will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!

Posted by Harpocrates on Jan 26, 2015

My wife and I loooove this peanut butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine

Posted by ValentinaG on Apr 22, 2015

Like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »