EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.81

$5.99

Savings of: $1.18 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • The color of these bottles may vary. Blue, Black, Dark Blue, and Green

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not so good, it leaks...

    Posted by Reviewer2364573 on Feb 16, 2012

    At first I loved it, but after using it a few times it started to leak, and in just a few minutes all the milk had spilled in my purse, and this happend sevral times, it var just impossible to get it right back again :(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not so good

    Posted by Reviewer2043581 on Oct 22, 2013

    Storage Cup is quite comfortable. But this is the only plus. It is not so easy to open or close the cover cup and it is not adjoin well - the liquid spills around while shaking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Elsker denne

    Posted by 5700094101688288965 on Jul 11, 2013

    Denne brukes ofte! Til å ha vann i, lage iste eller iskaffi og til å ha med seg ut på tur. Praktisk og grei.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muito boa!

    Posted by 5010872646988150707 on Jul 24, 2013

    O custo/benefício é excelente, vale muito a pena!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great shaker

    Posted by 4965291265046644069 on May 02, 2014

    Love it very much, good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by Maugnak on Jul 26, 2014

    Produto chegou rápido e Segue especificações! Recomendo

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So handy

    Posted by 5188436707162659072 on Aug 14, 2014

    This cup is great, the storage at the bottom is so handy, although i found the drinking "spout" needs to be a bit bigger, bit hard for smoothies. Love the ice wand in the middle!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useful shaker

    Posted by 5346577446004461777 on Oct 19, 2014

    I like the design, it comes with a ice ward to keep the drinks cooler for longer. This is the first shaker cup i saw that comes with an ice ward. And the storage cup to keep the powder or snacks. The price is another attractive point too. Great purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fit and Fresh products are fab!

    Posted by Reviewer1093010 on Dec 14, 2013

    Great product, easy clean, cheap price. Cheaper than buying such products here in New Zealand by half! Worth the postage every time!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by 5736107780901347069 on Dec 15, 2013

    I loved a shaker. It's beatiful use

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 53 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »