EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.81

$5.99

Savings of: $1.18 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • The color of these bottles may vary. Blue, Black, Dark Blue, and Green

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    not good

    Posted by Reviewer1429017 on Dec 11, 2010

    nice design and everything but i tried to bring it to the gym twice, both times it leaked. not happy with this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1025588 on Dec 05, 2011

    It´s not as good as I thought, but anyway is a good product...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fit and Fresh products are fab!

    Posted by Reviewer1093010 on Dec 14, 2013

    Great product, easy clean, cheap price. Cheaper than buying such products here in New Zealand by half! Worth the postage every time!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useful

    Posted by Reviewer1217356 on Feb 16, 2009

    A bit fiddly but very convenient. Just b careful pouring the powder into the shaker... shaking hands after a workout are a no no.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great shaker

    Posted by 4965291265046644069 on May 02, 2014

    Love it very much, good quality

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very handy!

    Posted by 5274769380578365381 on Sep 14, 2013

    I love this bottle! its the perfect size and great for smoothies and mixing pre-workout and magnesium powder formulas. I absolutely love that it has a container at the bottom for taking powders around with you and the removable ice stick to keep things cold is really handy and a great addition! would really recommend it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great shaker

    Posted by 5189318391295250096 on Feb 18, 2013

    The size is perfect for me (I take my scoop with 5oz, so there's absolutely no need for a bigger bottle), the storage cup is also very useful to store your powder (it easily stores 2 scoops) - just be careful not to twist it too tight, otherwise it might be a little difficult to open it. Also works great as a water bottle. I never had leakage problems. The lid seems to be very well built.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useful shaker

    Posted by 5346577446004461777 on Oct 19, 2014

    I like the design, it comes with a ice ward to keep the drinks cooler for longer. This is the first shaker cup i saw that comes with an ice ward. And the storage cup to keep the powder or snacks. The price is another attractive point too. Great purchase.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by 5736107780901347069 on Dec 15, 2013

    I loved a shaker. It's beatiful use

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smart design

    Posted by AyahsHope on Jun 21, 2009

    I like these a lot.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 55 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »