EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.81

$5.99

Savings of: $1.18 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • The color of these bottles may vary. Blue, Black, Dark Blue, and Green

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love.

    Posted by MonicaH78 on Mar 07, 2012

    Loved this, works great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fit & Fresh, Chilled Shaker with Removeable Ice Pack

    Posted by Reviewer2088182 on Jan 27, 2012

    It is very small. I wish it were Much larger, but I like it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Practical

    Posted by 5646308648483659396 on Sep 28, 2013

    This vas very handy and practical. I`m just not crazy about the design.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good idea, but hard to drink from

    Posted by NinaNystuen on Oct 09, 2013

    I really like that this bottle is not oversized - and that it has its own storage room for protein powder. I especially like that i comes with an ice wand agitator though. And the powder is easily mixed with the fluid with shaken - which is a huge plus. However, I find this bottle hard to drink from without creating a really unpractical vaccuum. I think that happens because the hole is a bit small. Therefore I just tend to poor it in my mouth instead of drinking directly from the bottle - as that takes too long due to the vacuum created. If this had been better - the bottle would have been perfect - but there are better alternatives out there, and I find this problem annoying.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does the job

    Posted by Reviewer1903264 on Sep 29, 2011

    My very fist shaker so it's hard to say much, but it seems to work ok. Noticed that it might leak when shaking so wouldn't carry this in my bag (therefore the storage cup is pretty useless).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product

    Posted by Reviewer1823020 on May 01, 2009

    It's a good shaker, small, convenient and useful. How unfortunate that it takes 3 months to arrive - the Customs stopped it because instead of writing "plastic shaker" iHerb.com wrote "food supplement"!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by 5362572640403611224 on Aug 17, 2013

    This is ok, I like the shaker cup idea to hold powder/supps. The lid had a tendency to not fit properly and leak frequently.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So-so

    Posted by Reviewer2205046 on Dec 10, 2012

    The opening is too small and narrow, should have been bigger, it would make it easier to drink from it. I also miss a filter on the top. The ice pack is genius!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Compact, low cost but leaks

    Posted by 5615715530255004408 on Jan 16, 2016

    This shaker is pretty compact and good storage compartment can add powder and even snacks. but the bad side of it is it leaks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good idea, but not so good in reality

    Posted by Reviewer1693246 on Nov 05, 2012

    i would love to bring a chilled smoothie on the go, so i ordered this bottle hoping i could. however, this bottle leaks and its just too damn much hassle to get the lid on properly, so i am back to using sundesa blenderbottle again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 53 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »