EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.77

$11.19

Savings of: $3.42 (31% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

rather big

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Dec 07, 2014

wasn't expecting this to be so big & heavy, but it kept my salad cold during my time on the beach

Was this review helpful to you?

Such a useful container but slightly big

Posted by eatingclean on Feb 26, 2014

This is a really handy container for packing salads with the removable ice pack and the dressing compartment so that you can dress the salad only when you are going to eat it (say goodbye to soggy veges!). But the added compartments mean that it is a little bulky. I also wish that they made use of the space to include a set of fork and spoon (or a spork).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fit and Fresh products are fab!

Posted by Reviewer1093010 on Dec 14, 2013

Great product, easy clean, cheap price. Cheaper than buying such products here in New Zealand by half! Worth the postage every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!

Posted by 4690087374259562017 on Nov 09, 2013

is perfect for my salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great purchace.

Posted by 4678123046280738523 on Oct 22, 2013

I love almost everything about this tupper. My biggest pet peeve is having salad dressing leaking from other tuppers. I don't have that problem with this one. My only two complaints are that if you use a thinner dressing like a vinaigrette it will leak a little into the salad before your ready, but really it is no big deal. It is also a rather large tupper, so in my small kitchen and office it is a little hard to store. Otherwise, no regrets. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5763376088717397581 on Oct 01, 2013

and help to bring food to work

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by squzza on Jun 18, 2013

Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

Not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1808570 on Sep 11, 2012

This is perfect for bringing salads to work and it stays cold and nice until lunch. Nice size and easy to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic! Wish I had thought of this!

Posted by 5171891390746726916 on May 28, 2012

Wonderful product because it keeps things fresh. Slightly bulky, but it is lightweight so it's easy to transport.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »