EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.66

$12.79

Savings of: $0.13 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy olive oil

    Posted by Reviewer1883988 on Aug 06, 2008

    I wanted the more expensive oil, but didn't feel like I could spend the money. So I "settled" for this one. It has turned out to be a delicious and enjoyable addition to all my meals that demand high quality olive oil. Great tasting for dipping, as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great on salads

    Posted by Reviewer1259171 on Dec 07, 2010

    This oil and Jarrow's Omega Nutrition apple cider vinegar, with "mother" are a great combination on salads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Japan

    Posted by Reviewer2175708 on Aug 19, 2011

    very fresh smell.good for salada,fish.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pricey, But Outstanding

    Posted by Reviewer1995652 on Jan 12, 2012

    This olive oil is quite expensive, but it had a fine appearance and flavor. Someone looking for a premium Extra-Virgin Oil might want to take a look at this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    light, pleasant flavor

    Posted by Reviewer2609561 on Oct 25, 2010

    I use this as part of my homemade salad dressing as well as in my protein shakes to bump up my healthy fat intake. I like that it's organic, good quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Black residue in the oil

    Posted by Reviewer2751880 on Mar 16, 2009

    I noticed small specks of black "residue" in the bottle. I assume it's olives, but I have never purchased a bottle of oil that contained particles of the product from which it was derived, including other brands of olive oil. I am hesitant to use it for this reason.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2624820 on May 05, 2009

    I like the taste, high quality!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1797805 on Aug 19, 2009

    Love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Quality Oil at a Great Price

    Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Dec 28, 2008

    This is a nice tasting olive oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice tasting oil

    Posted by DavidH on Feb 01, 2009

    Excellent quality oil, bottle is dated and fresh. I use it for dipping and it has a rich, smooth taste, a bit mellower than some others I've tried, but I really like the flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 11 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »